Ross Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Ross area, there are 241 families seeking care—and 44 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Ross

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Science And Test Prep Tutor And Babysitter
NOT AVAILABLE RIGHT NOW: I have worked in science research for the past two years and love teaching others of all ages! Additionally, I have been a summer camp counselor for two summers and enjoy working with children of all ages! I have informal experience tutoring college students in introductory level courses and am excited to work with any age!
$20-25/hr
0 yrs of exp.
provider
(1)
(1)
Hi there :) I have always loved caring for people especially kids! Last year I traveled to Tanzania, Africa for 3months and volunteered in a hospital helping midwives. This year I've been working as a CNA, certified nursing assistant, before I head to nursing school at the end of August.
$15-25/hr
5 yrs of exp.
provider
I am a psychology major at university and am home for the summer! I'm looking for a part time job to earn some money while I'm home. I am a very friendly person and am great with kids as I have experience in outdoor summer camps and dance camps! I have a lot of flexibility with scheduling so please don't hesitate to give me a call if you're in a time crunch!
$10-20/hr
0 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Looking for a full-time caregiver for our toddler in Ross. He was recently evaluated as likely being on the autism spectrum. He is incredibly sweet, happy, and easy to care for. He hardly ever cries or is fussy, he is a great eater, and has been a good sleeper since he was 7 weeks old. He loves to run around and play with his toys (especially balls) and hardly stops moving. He needs to be watched constantly as he is prone to climbing and falling from time to time. Developmentally, he needs work on speaking and making personal connections with people (ex: eye contact). Ideal match will meet the requirements below! Let me know if you have questions!
time Full Time
Starts 10/31
$15-30/hr
Transportation Required
provider
Hey there! **Flexible on start date and day of week** We have two adorable children: 2. 5-year-old girl and her big 5-year-old brother! Both are very sweet and love everything from cooking to reading, hide and seek, puzzles and more! We're looking for a fantastic babysitter for regular date nights, likely 1X/week. Bonus points to be fluent in both English and Spanish and during the time with the kids you would teach them Spanish through live play, but not required. Flexible on the day and somewhat flexible on the time. Perhaps every Thursday or Friday or possibly Wednesday for a few hours like 530-830 p.m. This time slot would also encompass dinner and bed time routine. Please provide a bit more info about yourself, past experience, availability etc. Please be located in Marin County. We look forward to meeting you!
time Part Time
Starts 10/10
$20-35/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.