Placerville Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Placerville area, there are 2,129 families seeking care—and 250 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Placerville

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Educated Child Care Provider
I have 4 years of experience with an in home daycare and child care center, I have a bachelors degree in child development and I am looking to nanny or do babysitting while I pursue my masters and teaching credentials. My schedule is flexible and I have two children, a 3-year-old and 5-month-old, that will be joining me.
$15-20/hr
4 yrs of exp.
provider
Experienced Cild Care Provider
Bilingual, reliable and accomplished professional with extensive experience in child care. Affectionately cared for children , including with Autism Spectrum Disorder and Epilepsy. Excellent problem solving, interpersonal skills and redirecting child using positive behavior support. Dedicated and hardworking professional with over 7 years of experience working with children with different abilities and CPR certified. Proven adaptability and able to flourish in high-pressure and fast-paced environments. Social and Behavioral Sciences AS. Bachelor of Sciences Communication Sciences and Disorders anticipated graduation date 2022.
$20-25/hr
7 yrs of exp.
provider
Fun Sitter, Hard Worker, And COVID-safe
I have 1 year of experience. I can help with all things related to transportation, meal prep, pet care, games, crafts, and any household needs. I am socially distant, and do not interact with any other households currently. I have been working from home during the pandemic.
$14-19/hr
1 yr of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
We are looking for a great nanny for 1 child in Placerville. We would prefer someone who could help out with light housekeeping. We would prefer a nanny who has their own car, who does not smoke, who is willing to drive children and who is comfortable with pets. Our Daughter S is 2 years old. She goes to daycare for 3 days a week, but we need a nanny for Tuesday to take her to gymnastics class. Fridays will be just for play at home. She loves outdoor play, we have 5acres and a small lake, play structures and lots of toys. Mom works from home and will be in the house. We have 3 big friendly dogs.
time Part Time
Starts 01/12
$15-15/hr
Transportation Required
provider
Hi, We are looking for a reliable, energetic, sweet, open-minded and pandemic-conscious nanny for our 2-year-old daughter. We have a gorgeous 5 acres property that our daughter loves to explore, so it's important that you enjoy being active in the outdoors. We will need someone to come at 8:00 a.m. every morning (Mo-Fr), besides entertaining her, the tasks will include making snacks, including lunch at 12p, then putting her down for her nap at 12:30p, and some light housework, incl. laundry. We are looking for someone who is punctual and reliable. Are you someone who is rather 5 min early than 5 min late, then this is your gig :) We are taking the pandemic very seriously, so it is important that you are someone who is minimizing their interactions with other households. We can discuss details.
time Part Time
Starts 03/01
$16-20/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.