Oceano Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Oceano area, there are 330 families seeking care—and 150 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Oceano

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Housekeeper
I'm a positive and energetic mother of 4 and a grandmother to 4. I'am an efficient professional who has been consistently praised as diligent by my co-workers and management. Over the coarse of my 25yrs., caregiving & house cleaning for my clients, I've developed a skill set directly relevant to the Housekeeper role you are hiring for. Overall I have consistently demonstrate the multitasking, problem-solving, and teamwork abilities in every aspect of my career. It's clear that you're looking for a candidate that is extremely familiar with the responsibilities associated with the role and can perform them confidently. Given these requirements I am certain I have the best service skills to successfully do the job adeptly and perform above expectations. Thank you for your consideration, and I look forward to hearing from you soon. Sincerely, Starla
$20-25/hr
4 yrs of exp.
provider
Exercising And Complete Pet Care
Hi there! I'm a self motivated, fun loving, dependable young woman who has made a recent career change, from a corporate setting, to follow my passion to work with animals. I've had dogs and horses my whole life and gained professional experience working with dogs as a groomer for 8 years in the past. I've started this current career change by dog walking, light dog training and in home pet sitting for extended period of time. I follow directions well and keep very tidy. I also work with horses. I exercise by riding, lunging and hand walking. I groom, feed lunches and perform basic ranch chores with owners are away. If you have question please ask. I look forward to helping you look after your four legged family members as I reach my dream of working with animals full time. Thank you!
$12-25/hr
8 yrs of exp.
provider
Looking To Assist Families
For almost 3 years, I have worked as an ABA Behavior Technician where I worked alongside children and teens (ages 4-15 years old) with developmental disabilities at Kids Connections Developmental Therapy Center. I also worked as a Respite Care Provider for BRIA and worked alongside children and teens (ages 7-17 years old) who have been diagnosed with autism or down syndrome. I currently work at a community college at Cuesta as an Academic Success Coach where I help students succeed in college. I help high school and college students with time management, study methods, office hours, internships, and ways to help them succeed. I am looking for a family who is willing to let me live with them and I can provide any of the following services you decide to choose or all: 1)Senior care 2) Child care 3) House cleaning 4) Tutoring 5) Help prepare your teen for college I am looking to live with a family and assist the family 15-20 hours a week. Thank you!
$12-17/hr
3 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
3 boxer one is a CH ( wobbler) dog but does not require any special care but may on rare occasion have a fainting spell. Additional needs include Boarding has Yard and Boarding has fenced Yard. 3 Dogs. Services Needed: Boarding.
time One Time
Starts 11/21
$15-25/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.