La Canada Flintridge Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the La Canada Flintridge area, there are 1,208 families seeking care—and 333 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in La Canada Flintridge

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Im a proactive and energetic behavior interventionist. For several years, I've been working with a private agency working in schools and homes. I have younger siblings that are 8 and 10 years younger than I am and have had the experience of helping my mother raise them. I am crafty and believe in creativity. I'm confident, energetic, and fun. My passion is watching kiddos grow and helping them to learn many things.
$25-30/hr
6 yrs of exp.
provider
Hello! My name is Kevin and my background is in Engineering and Biotechnology. I'm a former EMT that has treated both emergency situations and the elderly. I have also cared for kids at a variety of ages and would love the privilege to serve you or your loved one.
$20-30/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
Science/Math Tutor
I graduated as a Physics and Pre-med student up in great city of San Francisco. I've been a tutor for almost 2 years in college, where I helped teach students in physics, astronomy, chemistry, and mathematics. I'm not opposed to help with all levels of science and math, however.
$18-23/hr
2 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Looking for a fun, energetic, enthusiastic nanny to pick up our girls - both elementary aged- from school at 2:50 p.m. and watch them until 5:30-6pm, occasionally a little later. We need someone with a reliable car, valid license and insurance, to take the girls to classes locally afterschool. Also help with homework, making snacks and occasionally dinner, light housekeeping a plus (making sure toys, games, Kitchen are tidy at the end of the day). Most importantly someone that engages with the kids and can become like part of the family. Our girls are fun-loving, affectionate, active, artsy, creative and good students. Please include references with application/interest and we need someone that can commit through June 2020.
time Part Time
Starts 11/05
$15-20/hr
Transportation Required
provider
We are looking for an experienced female babysitter to work with our 3rd grader and a 4-year-old who meets the following criteria: MUST -responsible and punctual -energetic, positive, friendly -has a good driving record with a safe, reliable car and a valid insurance -available Monday through Friday 7am-9:30 a.m. except school holidays and vacations -come into our home at 7am, get the kids ready for school, and drop off the kids at the local elementary school and a nearby preschool DESIRABLE -prepare simple breakfast, load the dishwasher, help kids brush teeth and wash face, get dressed, tie hair -able to install and remove a convertible car seat
time Part Time
Starts 10/21
$12-17/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.