Diamond Springs Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Diamond Springs area, there are 232 families seeking care—and 125 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Diamond Springs

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
I have been working in an early childhood education for the past 6 years. I have taking multiple ECE courses including child development, and child, family and community courses, I am also currently attending school to get my credential and become an elementary teacher. I have worked in class rooms with as many as 24 students. I am also CPR and First Aid certified. Throughout my time as a teacher I have learned a lot about child development, the best ways to teach, not only education, but to help develop good character in the children I work with. I love working with children and coming up with new, fun, and exciting ways to teach them new things. I believe that my education and experience would make me a great nanny and I'm looking forward to working with a great family!
$15-20/hr
6 yrs of exp.
provider
(6)
(6)
Full Time And Part Time Availability
I have over 13 years of experience as being a caregiver. I strive to give all of my clients and there family members the best care possible, it is important for me to have a personal understanding and a connection with what my clients are going through. Being able to empathize allows me the caregiver to put myself in my clients shoes, and identify and ease the clients fears or discomfort. Patience, empathy and flexibility are qualities that I pride in. I feel that I have a great passion for what I do. I love helping people I am very compassionate and genuinely care for people. I also cook healthy meals and do housekeeping as well. I am happy with what I do at the end of the day, because I know the need of my clients are met. I love that I make my clients happy and it shows.. My availability is open
$16-25/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
Hi I'm Corina, I am 21 years old and have 3 years of experience with children. I have experience with children of all ages newborn- 12 years old. I have worked at an in-home daycare/preschool, a preschool center, as well as baby sitting since I was 15 years old. I have grown to love working with children and although I aspire to becoming a Registered Nurse (RN), I am also wanting to pick up a few Early Childhood Education courses as well. I enjoy doing arts and crafts, singing, reading/telling stories, and spending a lot of time with outside play. I love to see children grow and learn, I also try not intervene too much during outside play because it is their time to explore and use their imagination, as long as they are being safe.
$10-20/hr
3 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Our son is a big mamas boy. He hasn't been away from us very many times. Will take some time for him to adapt. Our daughter is very friendly and warms up quickly. Additional needs include having a reliable car and a non-smoker. Looking for a caregiver for my 1-year-old son and 3-year-old daughter. Flexible start date.
time Part Time
Starts 10/01
$15-25/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.