Waldo Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Waldo area, there are 46 families seeking care—and 47 care options!

What's happening in Waldo

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Professional And Dedicated Care Giver
Reliable, service-focused nursing professional with excellent patient-care and charting skills gained through 5+ years of experience as a CNA. Compassionate and technically skilled in attending to patients in diverse healthcare settings. BLS and CPR certified (current). Highly dedicated and resourceful Certified Nursing Assistant with an exemplary record of caring and thorough resident service. Able to work well independently and as a resident health care team member.
$12-17/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
Awesome Nanny
Hello, my name is Eboni , I'm from Waldo, Arkansas and currently still live here. 21 years old with my own house and transportation. I'm goofy and very energetic, so I love working with children of all ages. I don't have paid experience with children but I definitely have the experience to work with with children from church, to family, and even in the community ever since I've been old enough to care for others. I'm a church girl, I attend New Life Ministries COGIC in Waldo Ar., faithfully. It is also my grandparents church. But I promise you if you choose my the most "awesome nanny" you won't be let down!
$10-15/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
Experienced, Reliable, Thorough Housekeeper Available Full-Time, All Hours.
I have 10+ years of experience in housekeeping, house sitting, and child care services. References available upon request. I am available seven days a week and morning, afternoon, and evenings. I am also available on most holidays. I am very flexible and am willing to work with most people's schedule. I provide general house cleaning and house sitting services. I also provide child care services ranging in ages from 6 weeks old and up. I am a mother of two very bright, beautiful, rambunctious children; one boy and one girl. I enjoy painting, writing poetry, and reading in my spare time. I love children and all animals. I am very social and enjoy meeting different people. I like to laugh and have a good time, but take my job/work very seriously and can be a bit of a perfectionist. I look forward to helping you when you need an extra hand!
$10-15/hr
10 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Reading, understanding and correct grammar. Additional needs include having a reliable car. Subject Areas: English.
time Part Time
Starts 10/07
$15-25/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.