Flippin Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Flippin area, there are 107 families seeking care—and 80 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Flippin

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
It's Always Sunny With Morgan!
Hi, my name is Morgan! I would like to say that I absolutely adore children! I am very crafty and love to do fun art projects and stuff like that! I also play multiple musical instruments, one being ukulele, which I am willing to teach to anyone who will learn! I love swimming, fishing, hiking, camping, and anything outdoors! If you're kids are up for adventure, send them my way! I love babysitting because it gives me a chance to be a kid again and also I get to meet so many little personalities along the way! I have babysat children anywhere from 1 mo. to 13 years old! All of my clients end up turning to family because I become so emotionally invested with my kids! If you're looking for a new family friend, you've found her! I hope to meet you soon!
$10-15/hr
7 yrs of exp.
provider
I have 2 beautiful daughters on earth, and 1 in heaven. I also have a handsome newborn son. I'm a mother trying to make it in this hard world and give my children the things they want, need, and that I didn't have growing up. I have completed the CNA (certified nursing assistant) course. I love caring for people. I'm a momma bear, I take care of and help those in need. I'm a hard worker. I'm dedicated and driven. I have experience in child care and adult and senior care. Also I'm experienced in dietary and housekeeping. I can help with dressing, eating, toileting, bathing, etc.
$10-15/hr
8 yrs of exp.
provider
Hi I m Tyra, I am 19 years old and I love children! I ve been a lifeguard for 3 years so I am CPR and first aid certified! I am available full time and can cook and clean! I have my own car, and I do not smoke or anything!
$10-15/hr
4 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
We need companion care to take care of my mother in Flippin. Meal Preparation: Very light meal prep. Light Housekeeping: Light laundry and kitchen clean up after meals. Companionship: Someone to visit and eat with. Preferences for a caregiver who is a non-smoker and comfortable with pets.
time One Time
Starts 10/31
$15-20/hr
provider
We need a nanny for our 1 child in Flippin. And we're looking now! Has Own Car: Car. About the child(ren): Little boy 18mos likes to play.
time Full Time
Starts 10/15
$15-25/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.