Waterloo Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Waterloo area, there are 36 families seeking care—and 40 care options!

Find local caregivers

What's happening in Waterloo

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
I have always had animals since I was a kid. Everything from horses, cats and dogs to fish. But one dog I currently own has taught me more than all the animals combined. His name is Zeus and he is a 100 pounds of pure European Doberman. I have had him since he was 9 weeks old and we share the same birthday as March 30th. Wasn't intended that way and boy was I surprised when I received his registration papers. I didn't really know what I was getting myself into at the time and the amount of work he would be. But did it pay off!!! Everywhere we go people who spend time with him just love him so much and he is so well trained. All my friends kids will say that they want a Zeus. Well, fact of the matter is that there wouldn't be a Zeus without me. I made him what he is, my protector and a companion who is nothing but a gentle giant. His protection insists are intense to say the least. I wouldn't take a million bucks for him. I have experience in handling large numbers of dogs cats
$10-20/hr
0 yrs of exp.
provider
(1)
(1)
Babysitter
I started babysitting when I was 13. Since I have babysat for multiple families and performed multiple roles. I have babysat in the morning and gotten the children up for school and to school as well as overnight while their parents were out of town. I love children and have experience with all ages. As well as babysitting I have two younger siblings that I have been responsible for watching while my parents had other obligations. As well as having younger siblings I am also recently married and have a 2-year-old step son that I also provide child care for every other weekend.
$10-25/hr
5 yrs of exp.
provider
My name is Kristen. I'm 22 and a full time student, studying Dermatology. I have been babysitting since I was 14. I have experience with multi-child families, from the ages of 3months-12years. I also volunteered at a daycare for 6 months while I was in high school. I come from a large family, I'm a middle child of 5! I love pets, being outdoors, and arts and crafts! (based in Florence)
$12-15/hr
5 yrs of exp.
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.