Grafton Personal Assistant Jobs

Search 0 opportunities in Grafton, OH.

Find a job that fits what you're looking for. 

A new job is posted on every minute. Don't miss out!

Filter by:

Previous jobs in Grafton

Photo for Babysitter, After School Sitter, Part Time Babysitter

Babysitter, After School Sitter, Part Time Babysitter

Part Time
We need a babysitter for our 3 children in Grafton. And we're looking now! Meal Preparation: Make afternoon snacks and dinner if not prepared. Comfortable With Pets: We have a husky. He loves people and is very talkative. Pick-up or Drop-off: This probably won't happen too often, but in the off chance that they need to be somewhere you must have room for 2 car seats and a booster seat. Has Own Car: Just be sure that you have a vehicle that can fit 2 car seats and a booster seat. Homework help: The oldest usually has homework each night. He is usually self sufficient in this but will on occasion need some assistance or just supervision to keep him on track. Schedule Details: Family of first responders looking for an afternoon / after school sitter. The hours will vary from times. I work a schedule of 2P - 10P and my husband works 24 hour shifts. The times will mostly be afternoon into the evening, Monday through Friday (also subject to change from time to time). About the child(ren): We have 3 boys. The oldest just turned 7, the middle is 3 soon to be 4, and the youngest will be 1 in December. They are all super sweet boys who love to play and eat us out of house and home. We have 3 boys all very different in personalities. The older two are very talkative and polite and love to play. The youngest is very cuddly and loves to be held, but there are times where he wants to run off with his brothers as well. My husband and I are both first responders, and our schedules can change, so we need someone flexible. Mine is usually changed with advance notice, but there can be times where it may be a short notice thing. We will do our best to have a set schedule, however keep in mind it may change. We could use help with homework or curriculum assistance.
Photo for Medication Prompting And Light Housekeeping Full-time Support Needed For My Mother In Grafton, OH.

Medication Prompting And Light Housekeeping Full-time Support Needed For My Mother In Grafton, OH.

Full Time
Seeking care for my mother in her 70s. Services needed: companionship, bathing / dressing, medication prompting, help staying physically active, mobility assistance, light housekeeping. No prior experience required. Specialized care needs: CPR/first aid training. Female caregiver preferred. A little more about my mother: she can be pleasant, outgoing. My formerly functional 74yo mom fell down the steps and got a TBI (Traumatic Brain Injury). She now requires assistance with self-care, bathing, incontinence, PT exercises and just general supervision. She has the kindest, warmest, most caring heart around, so finding someone with similar attributes would be ideal (she taught 3rd grade for many years). She uses a hoyer lift to transfer between bed and wheelchair. My dad and I are primarily home to care for her, but we need extra help (to avoid caregiver burnout, and because I also have a toddler to care for). Cleaning her, and getting her in and out of bed would help us greatly. Schedule is flexible and very open to discussion. I'm looking for someone who is patient, chatty, fond of pets. Being kind, compassionate, warm and caring are far more important to us than experience. While it's easy to train on tasks, having a good heart is not trainable. If you are naturally nurturing, and can treat my mom with the warmth and friendliness she deserves, you're a good fit. She loves to laugh, is playful/not uptight. We're looking for someone who can treat my mom like you would want your own mom (or family member) to be treated. We want her to feel comfortable with you, and to be excited when she sees your smiling face.