Graham Senior Care Jobs

Search dozens of senior care jobs in Graham, WA.

Find a senior care job that fits your needs.

New jobs posted every minute on Care.com.

Hiring Now in Graham:

Hands-on Care Needed For My Wife In Graham

Part Time $15 – 25/hr Starts 10/10 Graham, WA
Help needed for my wife in her 60s - seeking part-time hands-on care. The ideal match will meet the requirements below. I will need help also. However, I would really like to talk to someone before we make a decision.

Previous Jobs in Graham

See some jobs that were posted or filled recently.

Seeking Full-time Senior Care Provider In Graham

Full Time
I need senior care provider with experience. Our care concerns are: Mobility, Dressing, Bathing, Light Housekeeping, Mobility Assistance, Bathing / Dressing, Meal Preparation, Errands / Shopping, Transportation. Some light tidying up is involved. One of your responsibilities will be helping with bathing. We're looking for some help preparing meals. We might ask you to run errands now and then. Duties include transportation (doctor's appointments, errands, etc.).

Respite Care Needed For Myself In Graham

Part Time
We need respite care for 7 days a week to take care of myself in Graham.

Hands-on Care Needed Immediately In Graham

Part Time
Needed to start this Friday, 3/31 from 8:00 a.m. to 1:00pm, then every Tuesday & Friday of each week after for approximately 4-5 hours. Pay is $11/hour. Needing part-time hands-on care for 90-year-old elder with dementia on hospice care. The ideal match will be able to complete diaper changes, bathing, preparing food & general assistance. Looking for a caring and compassionate caregiver who can meet the required times needed. Twice a week, Tuesday's & Friday's from 12:00 pm-3:00 p.m. (Possibly 4pm) each week (Potential to be needed more often in future!

Hands-on Care Needed For Myself In Graham

Part Time
Hello. I am a 47-year-old female quadriplegic. I need help getting ready in the morning. This would include dressing, bathing occasionally, make up, brushing teeth, catheterization, bowel program, range of motion, and transfer. Time is somewhat flexible starting at 5:30 a.m. up until 7 a.m. Depending on the day, it can take from 1. 5 to 3 hours. No experience necessary. Will train.

Care For My Husband

Part Time
My husband is 46 years old and suffered a massive stroke November 11, 2017. He is slowly getting better. He has right sided weakness and is wheelchair bound. He will starting out patient therapy and depending on the times he might need transportation to and from. There is also light cooking and cleaning. I come home for lunch to get him up for the day. So I will need his lunch fixed and any light cleaning to help me out since a work full time and take care of my husband full time.

Companion For My Husband

Part Time
Hello there! I'm looking for someone to be a friend (companion) to my 45 year old husband a couple days a week for a few hours a day with. I work from 730 a.m. to 3. I come home on my lunch to get him up and ready for his day, but he is having a hard time right now because there is nothing to do and no one to be here to keep him company. He is wheelchair bound and needs help transferring. He has right sided weaknesses due to a massive stroke in Nov. 2017. I'm looking for someone to take him out keep him active. He likes to do model cars but needs help with them. He talks well, he sometimes has a hard time find the right words. I just want my husband to have a reason to get up, to live, to want to be here.

Hands-on Care Needed For Myself In Graham

Full Time
Help needed for myself. I'm in my 50's - seeking full-time hands-on care. The ideal match will meet the following requirements. Some light tidying up is involved. I do require assistance transferring from my wheelchair. I am petite, I weight under 90 lbs. Additional responsibilities include help with meal preparation. Part of your responsibilities will include running errands with me/for me, like grocery shopping etc. You'll be responsible for transporting to/from appointments. I do have a wheelchair accessible van. Preferences for a caregiver who is a non-smoker and comfortable with pets. UPDATE 10/20/18 I was recently in an accident & injured my shoulder, hip & leg. I am still recovering from surgery. I am unable to transfer myself at all until my shoulder is healed. I need help with bathing, dressing, transferring, meal prep,

Hands On Care

Full Time
Hi my name is Debbie. I am in my 50's & have been in a wheelchair since I was 12 years. I was recently in a car accident & injured my shoulder leg & hip. I need help with transferring to & from my chair as well as in the shower & bathroom, Bathing and dressing assistance. I am very petite, I weigh under 90 lbs. I will also need assistance with meal prep as well as cleaning, organizing & running errands. Accompanying me to & from Dr appointments. My most important requirement is being able to lift & carry me with ease, I've had a very difficult time finding someone who is able to do transfers & carry/lift.
Showing 1 - 1 of 1