Reading Tutors in Federal Way

Select from 17 tutors for your student.

Average rate: $13.00/hr.

Find the right reading tutor for your needs.

Available now!

Randee H.'s Photo

Randee H.|Federal Way, WA

$10-25/hr 6 yrs exp 28 yrs old

Full time Infant Care

Hi everyone! My childcare experience starts way back, nearly 10 years ago when I would babysit here and there for family friends and relatives. I continued to do that until I moved to Arlington, VA in 2007 with my family. There, I was a college student and took sometime off from care. In 2009, I moved to Minot ND and went to a cosmetology school. After that, realizing what I really loved doing, I became a childcare provider at the Minot AFB Youth Center. I obtained my Government Security Clearance, which means I am legally allowed to watch 12 children at once under my own supervision. My job would start from 6:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. I'd get all my kids ready in the morning at the Youth Center which included serving them breakfast, checking homework and playing until it was time to walk them to school. Same plan would take place when the kids got out of school. After 7 months, I had to move to Albuquerque, NM. In June 2011, when I was in NM, I babysat for Michelle ( a writer for Breaking Bad!!! ) her son which was a sweet little 2-year-old. After babysitting their son for a few months, I moved to Abilene TX to start my life with my fiance. There I was a Private Investigator. I would babysit for friends kids on my off days. 3 years later, my fiance and I moved up here to Federal Way, WA. I was a nanny for 3 amazing kids which took place from March to June. Now I am seeking care for a small infant in my home. I will be a full time online student starting in July/August. I am CPR/First Aid certified. Thanks for reading!
Showing 1 - 10 of 17