Cary Part Time Nanny Jobs

Find 26 opportunities in Cary, NC.

A new job is posted every minute on Care.com - don't miss out!

Hiring Now in Cary

Part-time Nanny Needed In Raleigh

Part Time $15 – 17/hr Starts 10/28 Raleigh, NC
Hi there! We need a part-time nanny (about 8-15 hours/week) on a regular Monday and Wednesday schedule. We are a conservative family with 3 kiddos, ages 4, 8 and 12, but at times the older 2 are off at school. We need someone comfortable with light housework, meal prep, and some preschool driving. Our family needs someone reliable, kindhearted, patient and fun! Ideally would like to have someone longer-term/at least until next May.

Part Time Nanny Needed For 1 Child In Raleigh

Part Time $13 – 18/hr Starts 10/28 Raleigh, NC
Part time nanny needed for our 4-year-old in south Raleigh area. Mom and dad both work full time and travel for work so we're hoping for help before and after our daughter's school day 2-3 days a week. We would hope for the candidate to be able to drive her to/from school and help with some activities after school (park, dance, soccer, etc) Some light housekeeping is required. We do have a dog so we would need someone comfortable with pets. Responsibilities would include meal prep for her, bath time, bed time routine.

Part Time Nanny In Cary Two Days A Week

Full Time $10 – 15/hr Starts 10/21 Cary, NC
family needs a full-time nanny. Must love kids! Our ideal match will meet the requirements below. Some light housekeeping is required. Duties include pickups and drop-offs. I need a sitter two days a week! I work every Monday and will either work Tuesday, Wednesday, OR Thursday. I have a flexible schedule!

Looking For A Part-Time Nanny To Join Our Growing Family!

Part Time $12 – 13/hr Starts 09/30 Cary, NC
Hi! My name is Lia & I am looking for a part-time nanny for our growing family! We currently have twins, A. & E., who will turn 3 in November & a 1-year-old daughter named A. We are expecting our 4th (a baby girl) at the end of November! I am a stay-at-home-mom but am looking for someone to help me in the mornings. I am looking for someone fun-loving, responsible, energetic, & organized! The job would require flexibility as the twins are in preschool T/TR mornings; some days we may all be together & other days we may split up! I was a full-time nanny for almost 4 years out of college & I understand how important it is to find the right fit! I loved the families I worked for & am hoping whoever we hire will feel the same about ours! Please message me if you are interested/for more info!

Long Term Babysitter / Nanny To Become Part Of The Family - 3 Small Kids In S. Raleigh

Part Time $10 – 15/hr Starts 09/30 Raleigh, NC
Raleigh family needs a part-time nanny. Must love kids! Animal lovers mandatory (we have pets)! We are looking for someone to become part of the family, like an awesome aunt who comes to play. I have a 1, 2 and 3-year-old...... this house gets crazy and I need some one who is experienced with multiples specially small aged children. My husband and I would love a few hours alone time each week, whether throughout the week, on a weekend day or maybe the occ. night out! I'd like to find a good fit for our family who plans to be around for the long haul. This is like finding a new boyfriend, I can't just introduce my children to new ppl all the time. We are looking for a longterm person who is flexible with schedules, as we are. Lets start with a video call or playdate to get to know one another and go from there :)

Nanny Needed For 2 Children

Part Time $13 – 15/hr Starts 12/16 Cary, NC
Hi! Our nanny of 6 years is retiring to take care of her new grand baby. Bitter sweet for us! We're looking for a mature & reliable nanny for our two outgoing and active children, ages 5 (Pre-K) and 6 (K). You'll be responsible for pickups (at different schools) then caring for them at our home after. I work primarily out of my home office, the kids are accustom to it. Estimate 25-30 hours per week from 1 pm-6 p.m. (optional errand morning once per week). Additional hours if you are available for Teacher Work Days, School Holidays and Sick kids. We're looking for minimum 5 years of driving experience. Look forward to hearing from you!

Nanny To Help With Kid

Part Time $19 – 22/hr Starts 09/30 Cary, NC
I am looking for a Nanny to help with kids and dinner everyday from 4:00 to 6 :30. I am willing to do a $20 per hour with good experience and recommendation.

Nanny Needed For 3 Children In Cary

Part Time $14 – 17/hr Starts 12/16 Cary, NC
Our family is seeking a fun, energetic, and responsible nanny. Approximately 35 hrs a week. Nanny would be responsible for the infant full time, along with a 3-year-old and 6-year-old part time. The 6 yo is in kindergarten 8:45 am-3:45 p.m. daily, 3 yo is in preschool Monday-Thursday 9:15 am-12:45 pm, and newborn is coming in October. Wednesday, Thursday, Friday hours are 7:45 a.m. to 6 p.m. Schedule on Mondays and Tuesdays 8a-12p (but could do 12p-4p instead). Can be flexible on Monday and Tuesday to get the right fit. Wednesday - Friday times are rigid. Keep house organized, run errands, easy meal prep. Will provide car to transport kids. Our current nanny is moving away end of December 2019. Anticipate a November or December start depending on your needs.

Nanny Needed For 2 Children In Cary.

Part Time $10 – 15/hr Starts 10/22 Cary, NC
We are looking for a great nanny for 2 sweet girls in Cary. We would prefer a nanny who has their own car, who is willing to drive children and who is CPR certified. The nanny would need to get my girls up, ready, and take them to preschool Tues-Thurs. Drop off is at 9. They would need to stay with my younger daughter until 12:30 on Wednesdays because she only has school on Tues/ Thurs. This job will be approximately 9 hours per week, mornings only. I can be somewhat flexible on the days if I need to :)

Nanny Needed For 1 Child In Cary

Part Time $15 – 25/hr Starts 04/01 Cary, NC
We need a nanny for our 1 child in Cary. And we're looking now! Comfortable With Pets: 35 lb Australian Cattle Dog Mix (friendly). Has Own Car: Must be able to get to and from our house reliably (no need to drive the baby anywhere). About the child(ren): Baby girl due March 27 2020.
Showing 1 - 10 of 26