Child Care

Tutoring

Senior Care

Pet Care

Housekeeping

Compare top odd jobs help

Find care

How it works

Share details about your odd job help needs

Match with highly rated local odd jobs help near you

Compare odd job help options and choose the best fit

Odd jobs help in Cary, NC

Abigail E.'s Photo

Abigail E.


Cary, NC

$10-15/hr 1 yrs exp

Part-time Errands & Odd Jobs Provider

Background Check

Hi! I am a recent college graduate from Penn State University and currently in my "gap year" before attending Physician Assistant school. Additionally, I am a part time EMT. I am looking for a family/individual that needs a little help with odds and ends. I am happy to run errands, help around the...
BF

Brooklyn F.


Cary, NC

$30-35/hr 5 yrs exp

House Manager / Errands & Odd Jobs

Background Check

I am a North Carolina native with over 5 years of professional house management experience. From child care, to anything you may need from a personal assistant, I am efficient in keeping your household running. Feel free to reach out if you would like to chat and see my resume. Looking forward to...
AC

Anne C.


Cary, NC

$15-30/hr 8 yrs exp

Background Check

I have several years of experience working with children. I started out helping my mom after school with her home daycare. When I turned 11, I started babysitting for bible study groups. At 16, I began working at a local grocery store, but still picked up shifts at my mothers Preschool to get my kid...
Brian P.'s Photo

Brian P.


Raleigh, NC

$13-18/hr 1 yrs exp

Student At NC State Willing To Pick-up Odd Jobs

Background Check

Student with a flexible schedule. Can help with any odd jobs, pet sitting/care, moving/lifting heavy objects, basic tutoring, sports coaching, and rides.
Lindsey Y.'s Photo

Lindsey Y.


Raleigh, NC

$15-25/hr 3 yrs exp

Background Check

Being the younger sibling, I've become a pro at odd jobs and errands around the house. I have my own transportation and am comfortable doing an odd job that requires a learning curve!
AM

Anarese M.


Raleigh, NC

$15-30/hr

Errands And Odd Jobs

Background Check

I am happy to help where I can and run errands during the day. I can pick up dry cleaning, grocery shop, kids from school, or anything else you may need.

Showing 1 - 6 of 6

Displayed caregivers have had active Care.com profiles within the last 60 months but may not have current active accounts or background checks. Results are illustrative only and may not reflect current availability. Care.com members have access to active, background checked providers.