Child Care


Senior Care

Pet Care


Compare top odd jobs help

Find care

How it works

Share details about your odd job help needs

Match with highly rated local odd jobs help near you

Compare odd job help options and choose the best fit

Odd jobs help in Durham, NC

Annie H.'s Photo

Annie H.

Durham, NC

$15-25/hr 10 yrs exp

Errands, Odd Jobs, Or Yard & Garden

Background Check

I moved to the Durham area in 2012, previously working in customer service and transportation, along with some cleaning for 17 years prior to relocating. I grew up on a farm and enlisted in the military after high school, so I am a pretty hard worker and consider myself a responsible person. I am...
Jacky H.'s Photo

Jacky H.

Durham, NC

$15-45/hr 5 yrs exp

Errands & Odd Jobs

Background Check

Hello, I'm Jacky. I love helping people with multiple tasks. I am available to help out with those extra things that busy people do not have time for. Running errands, watching the little ones or taking them to practice. I love spending time with children as I am also a preschool teacher! I love...
Marci G.'s Photo

Marci G.

Durham, NC


Senior Care; House & Pet Sitting; Errand-running

Background Check

I have experience with elder care, pet care, and certainly with managing a house. I also can do errands and odd jobs, depending on the type. I definitely want to remain Covid Safe
Jessalyn S.'s Photo

Jessalyn S.

Chapel Hill, NC


Available For Odd Jobs/errands Early Morning Late Night

Background Check

I'm a young professional taking odd jobs for extra money while I get my career in business and finance started.
Lauren S.'s Photo

Lauren S.

Chapel Hill, NC

$25-35/hr 10 yrs exp

Part Time/odd Jobs Available!

Background Check

Hello there! Please feel free to reach out with any questions. I have been working as a cleaner part time/freelance for almost a year and also have ample experience with nannying and caretaking which typically requires a lot of upkeep and family assistance.

Mia C.

Chapel Hill, NC

$15-25/hr 1 yrs exp

Here To Help.

Background Check

Hello All! I am available to help in several different areas: at home senior care, home helper/mother's helper, personal assistant, companion, disability/mental health help, etc. I have professional, educational, and personal experience in several different related areas. I am passionate about...

Showing 1 - 6 of 6

Displayed caregivers have had active profiles within the last 60 months but may not have current active accounts or background checks. Results are illustrative only and may not reflect current availability. members have access to active, background checked providers.