San Diego Korean Nannies

dozens of options in San Diego, CA

Average rate: $13.75/hr

Post a job today for free!

Available Now!

 Previously Posted:

 Previously Posted:

Katerina M.'s Photo

Katerina M.|San Diego, CA

$20-30/hr 5 yrs exp 25 yrs old

Nanny/Babysitter

(1)
I am an engaging, creative, and nurturing care giver. I love to work with kids and youth and have been actively working with kids since I was 16. I am recently married to my wonderful husband, who works in video production. I will be attending college this fall to continue my undergrad. I am pursing my PhD in sociology and plan on becoming a professor. I was active in choir and theater while in high school and have a great love and interest for the arts. I am from a small town, Fredericksburg, in the beautiful Texas hill country and a love and appreciation for nature is deeply rooted. I practically grew up romping around on my grandparents ranch-swimming, fishing, hiking, target shooting, gardening and playing with my four older siblings. I was home-schooled for a few years during elementary school, during which I read continuously and traveled with my family. My parents are very religious and were active in mission work at the time. They've instilled in me a strong moral compass as well as a passion for people, culture and traveling. I've cared for newborns, toddlers, kids and youth. I spent my high school years as a camp counselor every summer and winter. I spent two years after high school volunteering with a non-profit in which I helped raise up youth through leadership workshops as well as over seas service work. I've worked for several families over the years as noted in my references. I am happy to answer any questions regarding my experience with your child's age group. I am an excellent communicator and prefer clear expectations and hope to build a good relationship with you.
Showing 1 - 7