Lacey Babysitting Jobs

Search dozens of opportunities in Lacey, WA.

Find a job that fits what you're looking for.

New jobs posted on Care.com every minute!

Now Hiring in Lacey:

Date Night Babysitting

One Time $12 – 15/hr Starts 10/26 Lacey, WA
Watch my two daughters, ages 6 and 3, for a few hours for date night for my husband and I. We also have a small lab/spaniel mix dog who's very well behaved. I'll have dinner ready for the girls, just need to hang with them and get them to bed.

Babysitter Needed For 2 Sweet Children In Lacey

One Time $15 – 25/hr Starts 10/30 Lacey, WA
We need a babysitter for our 2 sweet children in Lacey. Primarily, we're looking for a very special person to come to our home and watch our 1-year-old daughter while mom goes to appointments. There may be occasions when this sitter would need to watch both kids (when school is out or for date nights). We're looking for someone that has first aid/CPR, great references, background check and lots of experience with little ones.

Babysitter Needed For 1 Child In Lacey

Part Time $15 – 20/hr Starts 10/19 Lacey, WA
I'm looking for a great babysitter for 1 child. Comfortable With Pets: 2 cats. Schedule Details: We need a sitter for occasionally date nights. About the child(ren): Responsible 12-year-old girl.

Previous Jobs in Lacey

See some jobs that were posted or filled recently.

Part-time Babysitter Needed For 1-2 Children In Lacey

Full Time
My husband and I are looking for a part-time nanny for our daughters, 3. 5 years and almost 7. We'd like someone who enjoys arts & crafts, loves reading to kids (and loves to be read to!), and will get outside rain or shine. We would also like someone who is open to taking them places: Museum, parks, or the zoo. We really need someone just 1-2 times per week for about 4-8 hours each day. Our ideal person will be someone who fits right into our family. We're still very close with their last two babysitters! Possible opportunity to childcare share with another family with the same age children.

Babysitter

Part Time
I need someone from 2-5 p.m. Monday through Friday (Friday's could only be for 30 minutes or so) between my husband and I work schedules. I would prefer bringing to you, as we have just moved here and are in a studio until we find better housing. My toddler is 18 months and I have a 4-month-old. This could be long term for the right person, but depending on work, could be short term as well.

Babysitter Needed For 6 Yr Old With Autism

One Time
Hi! We are looking for a babysitter to help with random date nights. We have a 6 almost 7-year-old son that has Autism. He's fun, energetic and a love of playing with Legos is a must. We are loosing our current babysitter and would like to try to find a good fit for our family to replace her. Experience working with autism is a plus for us. An interview and meet and greet would happen before any hiring. There are no siblings and no pets. Knowing how to cook Mac & Cheese from a blue box or pizza is a must. We try and do date nights at least once or twice a month. We would just like to find that one person who could fill that for us. Having the same babysitter every time is important to us, so if you can fill that need please let us know!

Babysitter Needed For 1 Child In Lacey

One Time
Seeking a babysitter near Lacey for 1 child. Hoping you can start soon!

As Needed Babysitter

Full Time
We are looking for a great babysitter for an as needed occasion, for 2 children in Lacey. We would prefer someone who has their own car, who does not smoke, who is comfortable with pets and who is CPR certified ( not required, but preferred). This is for as needed occasions, such as date night, or any other appointments that may come up. Pay is negotiable.

Babysitter For The Day!

One Time
My husband is active duty and I am in the reserves! I need someone to watch my 15-month-old for a day while we both work! I'm looking for someone trustworthy and open to me calling and checking up on my baby.

As Needed Babysitter Needed For Family In Lacey

Full Time
We are looking for a great babysitter for 3 children ( 2 toddler girls and 1 infant son) in Lacey. We would prefer someone who has their own car, who does not smoke, who is comfortable with pets (2 dogs). CPR certified is a plus, but not necessary. This is for as needed occasions, therefore times and dates will vary. Pay will be discussed upon interview.
Showing 1 - 3 of 3