Marysville Babysitting Jobs

Search dozens of opportunities in Marysville, WA.

Find a job that fits what you're looking for.

New jobs posted on Care.com every minute!

Now Hiring in Marysville:

Evening Sitter

Part Time $13 – 13/hr Starts 10/03 Marysville, WA
I'm looking for a sitter for my 3 kids, ages 1, 2 1/2, and 3 1/2 while I go to work twice a week. I wait tables during dinner shifts so it will be evening/night hours. Usually not later than 9 or 10. Also looking for availability for the occasional date night or other miscellaneous events! Contact me with any questions! Let's see if you could be what we're looking for!

Babysitter Needed For My Children In Marysville.

Part Time $15 – 20/hr Starts 11/04 Marysville, WA
We are looking for a great babysitter for my children in Marysville. We would prefer a babysitter who has their own car, who is willing to drive children and who is comfortable with pets. We need someone to help get kids ready in the morning for school and then to drop them off at school and daycare.

Fun-Loving And Reliable Babysitter

Part Time $12 – 15/hr Starts 10/14 Marysville, WA
Military family in Marysville needs a part-time babysitter. Must love kids! Our ideal match will meet the requirements below. Has Own Car Schedule Details: We are looking for someone who is able to provide care either in their home or ours before and after school. A total of about 5 hours per day M-F. Provider must be able to pick up and drop off.

Babysitter Needed For 1 Child In Marysville

Part Time $15 – 25/hr Starts 10/05 Marysville, WA
My daughter is very self sufficient and will not need much care wise except someone to be there for her, play games or just talk and breakfast and lunch made with her help and she's a big helper and likes to do things on her own. Additional needs include meal prep, having a reliable car and a non-smoker. Looking for a caregiver for my 7-year-old daughter. Flexible start date.

Babysitter Needed For 2 Children In Marysville.

Part Time $15 – 17/hr Starts 11/01 Marysville, WA
We are a busy family whose childcare center is closing down. We are so sad! We are looking for a part-time nanny (Monday&Tuesdays, 7-4:30) who will be fun, energetic, and interactively play with our outgoing, funny 3-year-old- we are happy to help with some daily schedules and fun ideas- and also drop and pick up our 7-year-old from school (about 4 mins) away, and help with homework help. The ideal candidate has their own transportation- and we prefer non-smoking- and is CPR certified.

Previous Jobs in Marysville

See some jobs that were posted or filled recently.

Babysitter Needed

One Time
Looking for a babysitter for our 4 kids, ages 12, 9, 7 and 5 so we can attend a work function. Play with the kids, make dinner (I'll provide microwave meals or pizza), put them to bed around 8 (the 12-year-old can stay up later). Hang out and watch TV until we get home. Sometime between midnight and 1 a.m. Pretty easy, kids are good and relatively self sufficient and helpful with the youngest. Pay for the night is $100 cash. If you're a good fit, could turn into a relatively regular date night sitter.

Babysitter Needed For 1 Child In Marysville.

Full Time
We are looking for a great babysitter for 1 child in Marysville. We would prefer a babysitter who has their own car, who is willing to drive children and who is comfortable with pets.

Responsible / Reliable Babysitter

Part Time
Looking for a babysitter twice a week, Monday and Thursday, from 10:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. Can be at my house or yours. I need someone who can be 100% dedicated and reliable, as I do not have any backup care. My older son is 2 and my infant is will be about 8 weeks old on the start date. Looking to pay approximately $50 / week for about 4 hours of care per week total. More money would, of course, be paid if there is overtime.

Baby-sitter Needed For 3 Children In Marysville.

Part Time
We are looking for a great sitter for our 3 girls in lake Stevens/Marysville. Our girls are 6 and 4-year-old twins. We would prefer someone who could help out with light housekeeping, meal preparation, and homework help. We would prefer a nanny who has their own car and who does not smoke. It is every other Saturday morning from 6 a.m. to noon, with the possibility of longer depending on my husband's work schedule.
Showing 1 - 5 of 5