Marysville Babysitters

Search 178 babysitters in Marysville, WA.  
Average Marysville babysitting rate: $13.00/hr.
Find a babysitter that fits your needs.

Here are some babysitters in Marysville: 

Jessica I.'s Photo

Jessica I.|Marysville, WA

$15-25/hr 8 yrs exp 27 yrs old

Nanny Looking For Full Time Care For Family

(4)
Hello! My name is Jessica and I am looking for a new PT position. My current family is making some changes this summer, so that leaves me open to make new little friends. I have a 10-month-old who comes along and makes a great little buddy. I have over 8 years childcare experience and even more if you want to count babysitting before I was 16. I pride myself on being patient and positive with children at all times. I believe in letting kids be kids and helping them learn and find the tools to make good decisions in life. I love to plan activities and adventures that stimulate children both physically and mentally to help encourage their development. I believe in exposing older children to all sorts of hobbies like cooking and crafts and hiking and encouraging exploration in little ones who are still learning how big the world is. I enjoy making a connection with each of my nanny kids and is important to me to find a family that "fits".
EH
Reviewed by Emily H. 5/5 stars
Jessica is the most amazing nanny! She's great with not just our children, but with us too! She's always so kind and honest about what sort of day she had with our children, she had amazingly creative activities planned, she has a beautiful voice (our son LOVES her singing) and became a part of the family. We decided I would come home from work and that's the only reason we didn't keep Jessica on. Honestly, she taught US so much and we wish we could have kept her as a nanny, regardless. Since I've been home, Jessica has done some babysitting and checks in on the kids once in awhile. We simply love Jessica!
Karina P.'s Photo

Karina P.|Marysville, WA

$10-20/hr 10 yrs exp 22 yrs old

Avg response < 1 hrs
(3)
Hello! My name is Karina. I'm currently working from home part-time as an admin assistant for a contracting company. I am looking at other options for work that includes my son as I am expect my second little one in September! I love what I do, but feel strongly that moving back towards nannying is better for my family at this time. I have a lot to offer families with my background and life experience. I have had extensive background checks, had first aid, CPR, AED, and bloodborne pathogen training, right response training, and continued education with ABA training and the SCERTS model. I have experience as a Behavior Therapist working with special needs youth, and working in EBD classrooms in schools. I also have 10 years of babysitting experience, 1 year of live-in nanny experience, and I am the oldest of 8 children. I have a 4y/o, he is very well behaved. We are a Christian family. I am hoping to find a family comfortable with dropping off, I have my own car and love to adventure!
LD
Reviewed by Lana D. 5/5 stars
Karina is the eldest of 8 she has been raising children since she was a child herself. She also has a beautiful son who is amazing. I have personally known Karina for 11 yrs she has been instrumental in raising my two girls since they were born. She lived with our family for almost a year and was my right hand. You will not find someone more dedicated and compassionate.
Showing 1 - 10 of 178