> > > Holmdel Care

Find Holmdel Child Care, Local Caregivers and More

Do you need to hire a Holmdel nanny, babysitter or other caregiver? View caregivers for child care, senior home care and more near you. Review availability, experience and rates to make the perfect choice for care in Holmdel, NJ.

Get access to detailed profiles, reviews and references, background check options and more.
Get Started!
Hi!

We're glad you're here.

Our Newest Babysitters in Holmdel, NJ
Justine Y.
A Babysitter in Holmdel
  • 22 years old
  • 6years of experience

As a recent college graduate, I bring a plethora of skills and capabilities to babysitting having experience in this area since I was 15. I'm experienced with toddlers to high school-aged children, and because of my degree, I can help with homework! more >

View more Caregivers in Holmdel, New Jersey

Holmdel Babysitters

Jenna M. – Babysitter in Holmdel, NJ I am currently a school Psychology graduate student and a dance teacher! I have taught ballet, jazz, musical theater, hip hop, and modern for the last 10 years to children ranging from 3-18 years old. I have many years of babysitting experience from 0-13 years...

Holmdel Nannies

Julia P. – Nanny in Holmdel, NJ I began as a camp counselor during the summers and eventually started and run activities for a condominium building over the summers: crafts, games, boogie-boarding and movie nights for children ages five to 16. I have had experience in the home with children as...

Alyssa F. – Nanny in Holmdel, NJ I am a certified school guidance counselor. I worked in the schools as a guidance counselor for a year where I took over several maternity positions. With that said, I have not been able to land a permanent position in the schools and since I love working with...

Holmdel Special Needs Caregivers

Paige G. – Special Needs Caregivers in Holmdel, NJ My name is Paige and I am from Holmdel. I currently attend New York Law School. All four years of high school, I participated in the organization which I had one-on-one time and group activities with fellow students with special needs. I have babysat for four...

Holmdel Tutors

Paige G. – Tutors & Private Instructor in Holmdel, NJ Hello! My name is Paige. I am currently attending New York Law School. I am a college graduate of Quinnipiac University with a Bachelor's degree in International Business and a minor in Spanish. I have babysat for the past eight years. Almost all of the families...

Holmdel Senior Care

Ronald G. – Senior Care Provider in Holmdel, NJ I have 30 years of experience working in Quality Assurance for seniors and the developmentally disabled in residential and community settings in New York City. This involved identifying and coordinating activities to meet the needs of elders in keeping with their...

Holmdel Pet Care

Dave B. – Pet Care Provider in Holmdel, NJ At my house, I have 7 dogs, 2 cats and an African Grey (bird). Me and my family have always had a soft spot for animals and taking care of them. I always look forward to meeting new animals and giving them the best care.

Holmdel Housekeepers

Domenick V. – Housekeeper in Holmdel, NJ Who wants a mature Italian 23-year-old to clean up and help around the house! I'm very meticulous and energized. I'm tall, so those hard to reach places are no worry. High ceilings, windows or fans that need attention; I got the ladder for it. Growing up with a...

Holmdel Personal Assistants

Jan M. – Errands & Odd Jobs Provider in Holmdel, NJ I have a very positive attitude. I am always willing to help!

Our Newest Child Care Job in Holmdel, NJ
Posted by
Alicia P.
Sitter Needed In Holmdel
Posted: Oct 30, 2014 at 3:16PM

I'm looking for a sitter for primarily after school hours and weekends. I'm looking for someone with a bachelors degree, a drivers license and love of children. Please be responsible and dependable. Thanks. more >

Desired Rate: $10-$20 per hour

View more Caregiver Jobs in Holmdel, New Jersey

Holmdel Babysitting and Nanny Jobs

Babysitter Needed For 1 Child In Holmdel I'm looking for a great babysitter for my 10-year-old daughter who likes to draw, color, make crafts and play video games. Also we have a sweet Golden Retriever, so please be comfortable with pets.