> > > Hamburg Care

Find Hamburg Child Care, Local Caregivers and More

Do you need to hire a Hamburg nanny, babysitter or other caregiver? View caregivers for child care, senior home care and more near you. Review availability, experience and rates to make the perfect choice for care in Hamburg, NJ.

Get access to detailed profiles, reviews and references, background check options and more.
Get Started!
Hi!

We're glad you're here.

Our Newest Babysitters in Hamburg, NJ
Megan S.
A Babysitter in Hamburg
  • 22 years old
  • 5years of experience

I have 5 years babysitting experience, 3 years daycare experience and I have a college degree in nutrition. My 3 years of day care experience include 2 years working with the preschool within my high school. I have babysat for many years as well for families in my neighborhood. more >

View more Caregivers in Hamburg, New Jersey

Hamburg Babysitters

Kristen D. – Babysitter in Hamburg, NJ I've become very skilled in dealing with children of all ages and personalities. Growing up I've had several relatives in the family that I've always looked after. I'm very experienced in dealing with children all ages: from newborn babies, to toddlers, to even...

Hamburg Nannies

Allison S. – Nanny in Hamburg, NJ Hi there! My name is Allison and I have been babysitting for just under two years now. I have recently stopped babysitting due to school and found a job through family, but now I am looking to start back up again, to pay for my future and loans. I am still currently...

Erin B. – Nanny in Hamburg, NJ I am a certified Medical Assistant with experience in Pediatrics. I love children of all ages. I've watched kids of all ages - anywhere from new babies to adolescents and 3-5 children at a time.

Hamburg Home Childcare

Mary S. – Child Care Provider in Hamburg, NJ In 2004 I was a CCD teacher in New Jersey! I have a 16-year-old daughter. I work and go faithfully to church 3-4 days a week in NJ. I am the middle child of 8 children and have nieces and nephews (14 to be exact) ranging in age from 3 to 30.

Elayne Q. – Child Care Provider in Hamburg, NJ I have been working as a part-time nanny for 15 yrs. I worked for a family in Sparta for 4 years. The children are 2 girls and their ages at the time were 6 months and soon after (9 months) she had another girl. I took care of them for 3 days a week while both...

Find Hamburg day care near you!

Hamburg Tutors

Tatianna A. – Tutors & Private Instructor in Hamburg, NJ I am currently working as a Reading Specialist. I am certified in Elementary Education, Special Education, and Reading. I have taught 2nd grade, 4th grade, and 5th grade. I have tutored for 4 years.

Hamburg Senior Care

Samantha K. – Senior Care Provider in Hamburg, NJ I have been working for a company thats taking care of people with disabilities and caring for them by helping them bath, dress, and any other regular day activity. I have been working there for a year now and I'm just looking for a money on the side to save up....

Hamburg Pet Care

Taran L. – Pet Care Provider in Hamburg, NJ I am just looking for a fun enjoying job. I love animals especially dogs. I had a shepherd and pit bull dogs that I had for 10 years. I had to put it down due to hip problems. I am a very loving person.

Hamburg Housekeepers

Kristen D. – Housekeeper in Hamburg, NJ Hello everyone! My name is Kristen. I'm 19 years old and I'm currently attending Sussex County Community College. I'm a very responsible young adult and cleanliness is I've of my stronger characteristics. I find enjoyment and relief in the cleaning and designing...

Hamburg Personal Assistants

Samantha K. – Errands & Odd Jobs Provider in Hamburg, NJ I am a young woman. I am 20 years old but very mature for my age. I have taken care of children of all ages and animals while doing that I have also house sat and made sure everything was neat and in its place. I have my own car and am a determined student. I am...