> > > Dorset Care

Find Dorset Child Care, Local Caregivers and More

Do you need to hire a Dorset nanny, babysitter or other caregiver? View caregivers for child care, senior home care and more near you. Review availability, experience and rates to make the perfect choice for care in Dorset, VT.

Get access to detailed profiles, reviews and references, background check options and more.
Get Started!
Hi!

We're glad you're here.

Our Newest Babysitters in Dorset, VT
Miriah A.
A Babysitter in Dorset
  • 21 years old
  • 0years of experience

In high school, I was a part-time babysitter for my next door neighbors for their children who were five and seven. Since then, the maximum amount of children I've looked after is four. I'd be most comfortable looking after two children so that I may better attend... more >

View more Caregivers in Dorset, Vermont

Dorset Babysitters

Lara L. – Babysitter in Dorset, VT I've had numerous experiences watching children from being a mother's helper, a summer nanny or just babysitting when needed. I love children and I'm here to make your lives easier as parents! I have my own transportation as well.

Dorset Nannies

Lisa E. – Nanny in Dorset, VT I am a 57-year-old woman who is at a crossroads in my life. I raised four great, successful kids, and truth be told, I miss the day to day of kids and cooking, even laundry. I have worked in a variety of child care facilities. I worked for 18 years at a ski area...

Dorset Pet Care

Amanda K. – Pet Care Provider in Dorset, VT I love animals. I can't have my own because of my living arrangements. I would gladly care for animals, large and small.

Dorset Housekeepers

Amanda K. – Housekeeper in Dorset, VT I love to keep a clean house. I love to organize.

Our Newest Child Care Job in Dorset, VT
Posted by
Jen B.
Babysitter
Posted: Jul 20, 2014 at 2:14PM

We'll be at an artist residency in Dorset for two weeks (July 21-aug 3) and we're looking for a sitter for our 18 month old boy from 9-12 a.m. Tues-Fri. If not both weeks then 29-Aug 1. Perhaps one or... more >

Desired Rate: $10-$10 per hour