> > > Chugiak Care

Find Chugiak Child Care, Local Caregivers and More

Do you need to hire a Chugiak nanny, babysitter or other caregiver? View caregivers for child care, senior home care and more near you. Review availability, experience and rates to make the perfect choice for care in Chugiak, AK.

Get access to detailed profiles, reviews and references, background check options and more.
Get Started!
Hi!

We're glad you're here.

Our Newest Babysitters in Chugiak, AK
Natalie S.
A Babysitter in Chugiak
  • 18 years old
  • 4years of experience

I have been caring for children since I was 14 years old. I have babysitting for multiple families around time, as well as, my niece and cousins. I plan to study education in college to become an elementary school teacher. So clearly, I love children! I am willing... more >

View more Caregivers in Chugiak, Alaska

Chugiak Babysitters

Brianna P. – Babysitter in Chugiak, AK I am friendly and reliable and most of all I love working with kids. I look after all age groups, and even do holiday cover, school pick-ups and drop offs. I can handle music, playgroups, and park activities for the kids. I have a valid driver's license and a crystal...

Chugiak Nannies

Amanda W. – Nanny in Chugiak, AK I am 25 years old and I love children! My location is very close to Eagle River and I have my own vehicle as well. I have experience watching and working with children ranging from infants to 16 years old. I can clean, cook and will run errands if needed. I was...

Ginny G. – Nanny in Chugiak, AK My name is Ginny and I am a stay at home mommy of 2 that loves her job. My goal is to find and work with a family that needs care for 1-2 children. I am flexible on hours and looking for children that will become a part of the family. I encourage my children to...

Chugiak Home Childcare

Athina T. – Child Care Provider in Chugiak, AK My name is Athina and I am prior army, an Air Force wife and mom of a wonderful outgoing 6-year-old girl, willing to watch your child(ren), ages 0 to 12 years. 2-4 immediate positions available for full-time care, 3 spots available for part-time care. We live out...

Find Chugiak day care near you!

Chugiak Special Needs Caregivers

Sarah H. – Special Needs Caregivers in Chugiak, AK I have a passion for working with and helping children. I have tried taking on other jobs in helping people and always find myself looking again for a career working with children. I have over 4 years of experience working with children. I started babysitting children...

Chugiak Tutors

Jessica N. – Tutors & Private Instructor in Chugiak, AK Hi, my name is Jessica and I am interested in helping you pass that next test. Whether you are a student and in need of a little one-on-one help or a parent trying to help your child through curriculum you haven't seen in 20 years, let me help! I am a full-time...

Chugiak Senior Care

Stacey C. – Senior Care Provider in Chugiak, AK I took care of my 95-year-old grandmother for many years. I found such joy in it not only because I was able to spend time with her but because even at 95 and in a fragile state, she was still so full of life, happy, spunky and never failed to tell me an amazing...

Chugiak Pet Care

Natalie S. – Pet Care Provider in Chugiak, AK I have taken care of many animals throughout the years. I personally own two cats and one dog. I love animals more than anything and love to be around them.

Chugiak Housekeepers

Jessica N. – Housekeeper in Chugiak, AK Hi, my name is Jessica. I am 20 years old and a full-time student and wife. I am a life-long Alaskan and currently reside in Chugiak (a few miles north of Eagle River), Alaska. I am a hard worker and am very efficient. I enjoy helping people and exceeding all expectations....

Chugiak Personal Assistants

Jessica N. – Errands & Odd Jobs Provider in Chugiak, AK Let me get that "to-do" list taken care of for you! Whether it's errands, cleaning, car-pooling, organization or anything in between, let's get it done!

Our Newest Child Care Job in Chugiak, AK
Posted by
Shane D.
2 Great Kids Need A Day Of Watching
Posted: Apr 20, 2014 at 11:59PM

Usually home with dad- but I've got military training all week. Just need someone for Monday, May 5th from 7 a.m.-3 p.m. more >

Desired Rate: $15-$25 per hour