Nannies Drivers in Philadelphia

Select from 32.  Average rate: $14.50 per hour.

Filter by:

Newest Nannies

Frazier B.'s Photo

Frazier B.|Philadelphia, PA

$10-25/hr 10 yrs exp 61 yrs old

Responds within minutes
(1)
Call me Uncle Fritz or Mr. Doubtfire! I am 60 with UT@Austin Elem. Ed. Math/Drama degree . I raised three daughters and taught afterschool , A. I. S. D , summer programs drama/art/P. E I ran my own award winning inline kids skate school for 15 years. I was a bus driver and group leader at Childcraft and Spilled Milk Social Club in Austin TX. Will work with K-8th and do housework/cook(I have been both a professional chef and a baker)and drive your car if needed. I skate/bike to commute. I follow strict covid practices , and carry all forms of PPE. I am available to chat anytime .
Background Check
ST
Reviewed by Susan T. 5/5 stars
Frazier "Fritz" B is reliable, honest, trust worthy and follows through with his word. He is the type of child care provider that will get down on the floor with the children, meet them at their eye level, to play and engage with them. He is creative beyond measure, often encouraging the artistic and playful side out of children. He has strong communication skills and a lot of patience; he is not easily flustered by children's high level of energy. In fact, he is able to redirect this energy through play and activities. Fritz has an innate understanding of children, always has. He is extremely creative (can't stress this enough!), fun, energetic, enthusiastic, knows a lot about a lot of things, and has a unique way of bringing all that out in children. He is self-directed and works well with others. He is responsive, responsible and hard-working. Fritz has a great sense of humor and an infectious laugh; children are comfortable and entertained by him.
Emma R.'s Photo

Emma R.|Philadelphia, PA

$15-25/hr 5 yrs exp 20 yrs old

Child's Best Friend

(1)
Hello! I am Emma. I absolutely love kids. I am looking for a full-time nannying position. Valued for my dependability and sound judgment, I have become the weekend and "date night" babysitter of choice for several families and professors up at school, and for the last 3 summers I have been a full-time nanny to families in the Abington area. I am an honor roll student; certified in first aid and CPR by the American Red Cross; and a licensed driver with a safe driving record, reliable transportation, and a flexible schedule. I am lifeguard certified and am certified to teach swimming. I will also help kids to do anything you need them to get done and I work as early or late as you need. I strive to provide a warm, fun, and nurturing environment in all babysitting assignments. My goal is for parents to experience worry-free time away from home knowing that their children are in competent hands. I love picking up after kids and I promise your home will remain clean until you arrive
JA
Reviewed by Joanna A. 5/5 stars
I have known Emma since she was born and watched her grow up. I have observed Emma caring for several different ages of children. She goes above and beyond, encouraging them to successfully do things they were intimidated by, praising them for what they do well, playing with them at age appropriate levels, and having fun herself doing it. She also has a way that kids like, and in each situation I have observed her, the kids appear to like her; they appear happy and want to do what she says. She has a good way of choosing activities kids want to do, or encouraging them to stretch beyond themselves a bit to try something new. I would definitely hire her to babysit or nanny if I had children of an age that needed care.
Inaya M.'s Photo

Inaya M.|Philadelphia, PA

$10-15/hr 4 yrs exp 21 yrs old

A Helping Hand (Inaya From Philadelphia)

Responds within an hour
(3)
[Overnight and Weekend Care Available ] Hello, I am an honor roll college student seeking to use my academic, artistic, athletic, and social skills to provide in home school/childcare services to a welcoming family. I have been a caregiver since I was 16 years old and have built fantastic relationships over the years with those families [Please ask me for recommendations]. Under my care, your children will receive the most appropriate and fun care, and I am willing to do other tasks (Cleaning, cooking, laundry, etc.) I am located close to the University City area (Philadelphia, PA), but I am willing to travel. I have a 2019 SUV and clean driving record. Skills and abilities included - - Tutoring (Math and English) - Certified Lifeguard ( with oxygen certification) - CPR/ First Aid Certification - Child Abuse/ Criminal Background (2020 Clearances) - Driver's License -
JH
Reviewed by Johnathan H. 5/5 stars
She is absolutely phenomenal! The best that I have ever hired to take care of my children. She is apart of my family my kids look at her as a big sister and a great positive role model. Made sure they was always early for there events, homework always done before I walked in the house, and just made my children were happy. Seeing joy in my children eyes and soul matters to me the most. Knowing that they are safe and treated right is everything. Just give her a chance you will never be dissatisfied!
Showing 1 - 10 of 32