Infant Nannies

Find the best nannies with infant experience!

Average rate: $15.50/hr

Post a job for free today!

Available Now!

Filter by:

Diana K.'s Photo

Diana K.|San Rafael, CA

$20-30/hr 10 yrs exp

Infant/Toddler Care--Nanny/Mother's Helper - Preferably 32-40 Hours Per Week

(6)
Looking for trustworthy, reliable, loving, nurturing, protective care for your infant or toddler? Recently retired, and mother of 5, I am using my work-life energy toward caring for children. Recent experience with newborns, and children to age 6. I am CPR/First Aid certified, immunizations current, as well as, Hep B and TB neg; clean DMV record, clear Preferred background check, excellent references, college education (nutrition and child development). Mature, energetic, well-organized, efficient, I provide 'family support' (laundry, light housekeeping, child's meal preparation). I enjoy walks to the park, exploring new things, can teach child to sign, love to read to, sing and dance with your child as he/she develops into his/her own person. My rate is $20-35/hr depending on needs and age/number of children. FT/PT or date night. DURING COVID-19 I AM LIMITING MY AVAILABILITY TO ONE FAMILY CURRENTLY. HOWEVER, FEEL FREE TO CONTACT ME AS I CAN UPDATE YOU WITH MY FUTURE AVAILABILITY
Peigi M.'s Photo
Reviewed by Peigi M. 5/5 stars
Diana watched my 2 year old daughter during a time that was very stressful for our family. She was the bright spot of our week and we looked forward to her positive, helpful presence each week. We knew that whenever Diana came, our daughter would have a beautiful day full of stories and games and we would come back to a home that was cleaner and more peaceful than we left it.
Olivia D.'s Photo

Olivia D.|Decatur, GA

$15-30/hr 10 yrs exp 47 yrs old

FT Or PT Infant/toddler Nanny

Responds within 4 hours
(6)
*I am currently unavailable* (09/29/20) I have 25 years of child care experience. For the last 8 years I have been a full time nanny. I have a degree in Early Childhood Education and also Registered Nursing. My passion is to work with babies and toddlers in their home environment. Through the use of music, nursery rhymes, nature and speak I will engage your child. Home management is also an area that I excel in. Laundry and grocery shopping are two extra services that I am happy to provide. I have numerous references. I will be available starting October 5, 2020, on Tuesday and Thursday from 8-3. (Flexible start time. Firm end time) I am currently living in Decatur, GA and caring for a 3-year-old girl who I have been with since she was 12 weeks old. She will be attending school full time starting October 5. I am willing and able to care for multiple children at the same time.
Background Check
SZ
Reviewed by Sherry Z. 5/5 stars
Mimi quickly became a part of our family during her time as our nanny. She has so many attributes that make her an incredible nanny. She is kind, she has a ton of experience with children, she is attentive, present, clean, and most importantly she is so so loving. She's also extremely fun nanny for the kids as well as the whole family. We loved having Mimi as a part of our family and speak of our wonderful times with her often. Anyone would be lucky to have her as your child's caretaker.
Jessica M.'s Photo

Jessica M.|Seattle, WA

$20-30/hr 10 yrs exp 35 yrs old

20+ Years Of Experience Working With Infants-School Age Children.

Responds within a few days
(6)
**Moving to Columbia Maryland**Looking for full time and long term starting January 2021. I have 20 years of childcare experience with an education in early childcare. I spent a large portion of my daycare years as a teacher in an infant room. I am happy to nanny for one individual family or as a nanny share. I worked in a daycare setting for 16 years, was a preschool teacher at a private institution for over a year, and have been nannying for the last 3 years for kiddos 0 to 18 months. I love watching and helping kiddos grow and learn. I am fun, caring and patience. I enjoy doing fun, educational activities such as the zoo, park walks and story time. I'm willing to do house hold chores if needed. I have a 2017 ford that can transport kiddos. I am non-smoking. First aid and CPR certified References available upon request.
Background Check
CG
Reviewed by Chandra G. 5/5 stars
Jessica cared for our VERY busy 3 year old son for about 8 months. She came into our home at the beginning of the Covid Pandemic when both my husband and I were working from home. It was very crowded to say the least and she always managed to keep our son busy and out of our way. She was creative in games to play and projects for them to work on. When he went through "terrible three" phases, she handles it like a champ and always remained calm. Our son absolutely adores Jessica and we are so sad to lose her, but because we have family moving in we will have more than enough help in the coming months. If you have the chance to hire Jessica, you won't regret it! She is so amazing with children!
Showing 21 - 30 of 20845