South Saint Paul Child Care Jobs

Search dozens of child care jobs in South Saint Paul, MN.

Find a job that fits what you're looking for.

New jobs posted every minute on Care.com.

Hiring Now in South Saint Paul:

Patient, Loving, Reliable Nanny Needed For 2 Children In South Saint Paul

Full Time $10 – 16/hr Starts 01/20 South Saint Paul, MN
We have two sweet little ones. Our toddler is 2 years old and very active/ easy going! He's always been a very easy child but is very silly and loves to play! Our sweet daughter is 6 months old currently but will be close to a year when we need care. She is easy going as well but just a bit more demanding- we like to say she's sassy! She's a very sweet girl and loves to play with her brother. She's easy going and only cries when she's upset, needs a diaper change, or is hungry! :) We are pretty easygoing parents as well. We have a routine with our little ones but we aren't super strict. We believe as long as our babies are happy, fed, and healthy all is well. I'm more protective than dad of course, especially as a mama, so I really want someone I can fully trust with heart! Our ideal caregiver: I need someone who is truly in love with working with children. I used to be a caregiver myself, so as a parent I expect nothing but the best. We're very easy going as parents and would love to have someone we can truly trust with our precious babies. We want someone who can grow into our family and truly have my children love them/ look forward to them!. Additional needs include light housekeeping, having a reliable car and a non-smoker. Looking for a caregiver for my infant daughter and 2-year-old son. I'm expecting! Flexible start date. My schedule may vary.

Reliable Nanny Needed

Part Time $10 – 16/hr Starts 11/06 South Saint Paul, MN
Sometime around mid November I will be returning to work and am looking for a nanny to watch my 2-year-old son. The set schedule I am looking for is 10:30-5:00 Wednesday's, Thursday's and Friday's. Depending on your availability, there's potential shifts I will need covered. Potential additional hours would be every other Friday night from 5-10ish and Sunday's 10:30-4:00. The additional shifts you will be watching both my 6-year-old and 2-year-old sons. My husband and I work in the restaurant industry, so the time we return home is never exact, but should be close to what I have posted here. I will have meals mostly prepped and only needing to be heated up and not require any additional housework beyond cleaning up after the daily activities. Please reply with your exact availability please.

Patient, Responsible Babysitter Needed For 2 Children In South Saint Paul

One Time $15 – 25/hr Starts 10/22 South Saint Paul, MN
Very active 2-year-old, stays busy. Shy but very sweet 6-year-old. Never had a new babysitter before. Additional needs include having a reliable car. Looking for a caregiver for my 2-year-old son and 6-year-old son.

Previously Posted:

See some jobs that were posted or filled recently.

Date Night Help

One Time
Need help watching our daughter (3) and son (1) for our date night. Sitter will need to feed kids dinner, engage them in play time, and get them ready and put them to bed.

Babysitter Needed For 1 Child In South Saint Paul.

Part Time
We are looking for a great babysitter for 1 child in South Saint Paul. We would prefer someone who could help out with meal preparation for lunches. We would prefer a babysitter who has their own car and who is willing to drive children to and from school.

Reliable Nanny For 2 Children

Full Time
I'm planning to go back to work after two years off. My husband and I both work in the restaurant industry, so our schedules vary somewhat. My schedule should be pretty set, except the times I get off work Friday and Sunday nights are dependent on how business is at the restaurant. On Fridays I will work at BD from 10:30-3:30 and then every other week I go straight to LT from 4:00-10:00. So those days you will need to pick my oldest son up at his bus stop 7 miles away from the house. Sometimes, if it's really slow at work my husband or myself will get done early, never before 8:00 though. Wednesday's and Thursday's (and Friday days) you will only be caring for my youngest.

Reliable, Energetic Nanny Needed For 2 Children In South Saint Paul

Part Time
My name is Emma and my husband is Ricardo, we work in the restaurant industry so our hours aren't ever exact and can vary from day to day and week to week sometimes. We have two sons, E is 6 and E is 2. Both boys are bilingual. I haven't really gone back to work officially since E was born but would like to slowly ease into it. Our childcare needs will start out as every other Friday evening for sure, with possible Saturday day/night shifts to be added. In mid November I will need every Sunday 10-8:30. Additional needs include having a reliable car and a non-smoker. Looking for a caregiver for my 2-year-old son and 6-year-old son. My schedule may vary.

Nanny Needed For A Great Little!

Part Time
Hello! My husband and I are looking for someone who is able to come to our home Thursday's for sure and Friday's as needed. My work schedule varies and I have some flexibility to work from home for Friday's. Thursday's would be consistent care needed and concrete days. I would let you know in advance what Friday's will be needed for the month. We are looking for someone who doesn't smoke, has CPR/ first aid, has own transportation, has references and a good standing history with families you've worked for before and is comfortable with dogs. We are a fun loving and flexible family looking for care for our (very recent) 1-year-old. He's really great- easy going and just learning about the world. We are flexible with the start date and would like to meet interested people before officially hiring. Thank you!

Babysitter Needed For 3 Children In South Saint Paul

Part Time
We need a babysitter for our 3 children in South Saint Paul. And we're looking now! Some light tidying up would be part of our caregiver's responsibilities. Animal lovers please apply (we have pets)! You'll be responsible for pickups and drop-offs. Some help preparing meals would be ideal. Occasional assistance with laundry would be great. After school duties include homework help when needed. We might ask you to run errands now and then.

Have Fun With Our Daughter

Part Time
E will be 9 months old in a couple weeks. Full of joy. Request care giver plays, reads, and interacts with E for couple hours. Bottles already made.
Showing 1 - 3 of 3