Stillwater Child Care Jobs

Search 11 child care jobs in Stillwater, MN.

Find a job that fits what you're looking for.

New jobs posted every minute on Care.com.

Hiring Now in Stillwater:

Nanny Needed For 2 Children In Stillwater.

Part Time $10 – 20/hr Starts 04/01 Stillwater, MN
We are looking for a great nanny for 2 children in Stillwater. We would prefer someone who could help out with light housekeeping (cleaning up after activities and play) and meal preparation (lunch and snacks). We would prefer a nanny who has their own car, who does not smoke, who is willing to drive children and who is CPR certified. The start date for normal routine would begin in June. However, we would like to meet and introduce you to our children in the mean time, if we decide to move forward with your application.

Before School Care Needed For 2 Children In Mahtomedi

Part Time $15 – 20/hr Starts 12/02 Stillwater, MN
Hello! We are relocating to Mahtomedi at the end of November. Since school has already started the school age program for the district is currently full. We are in need of morning care for a 1st grade girl and 4th grade boy. Both kids are really independent, they will just need a bit of supervision to ensure they get on the bus. I will need to leave for work around 6:45 a.m. and our caretaker will put the kids on the bus around 8:45 a.m. for school. This is the perfect position for a college student looking to earn a little extra money. Our new home is only 10-15 minutes from College! Applicant must be VERY reliable and dependable. You must have reliable transportation and be able to make it to the house every morning on time. Please respond if you would like more info. We look forward to hearing from you!!

Nanny Needed For 2 Children In Stillwater

Part Time $15 – 15/hr Starts 10/22 Stillwater, MN
In need of a part time nanny on Tuesday and Thursday each week from 7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m. Would be watching a 3-year-old girl and a 1-year-old girl. Would also help get two boys ages 6 off to bus at the corner of our yard at 8:05 a.m. They would get home at 4:16 p.m. So, would watch all 4 kids from 4:16-5:30 p.m. Will also have the options of picking up hours if you would like. My children are well behaved and listen very well. The 3-year-old is potty trained. Would need to make lunch for the two girls and at times put something in the oven that I have prepared for dinner. Will not need to do dinner as we will eat together when I get home. Must be clean and have the children help put their toys away. Non-smoker please and have own transportation, although will not be driving my children anywhere. Pay is $15 an hour.

Babysitter Needed For 3 Children In Stillwater

Full Time $15 – 25/hr Starts 01/23 Stillwater, MN
Stillwater family needs a full-time babysitter. Must love kids! Our ideal match will meet the requirements below. Laundry: Baby/kids laundry only. Comfortable With Pets: Small Shih tzu- old dog. Light Housekeeping: Keep tidy and baby laundry. Has Own Car: Would like, but we would consider providing vehicle to drive from our house. Homework help: Kindergarten and 2nd grade. About the child(ren): I am expecting a new baby in October so when care is needed, she will be a few months old. My other daughters are 5 and 7 currently. We do have some flexibility and would be willing to work with someone who fits well with our family.

Energetic, Responsible Babysitter Needed For 2 Children In Stillwater

One Time $15 – 25/hr Starts 10/24 Stillwater, MN
3-year-old boy is high energy and isn't speaking many sentences. 6-year-old girl is sweet, kinda quiet, a great sister and pretty smart. We don't expect you to put the kids to bed. Additional needs include a non-smoker. Looking for a caregiver for my 3-year-old son and 6-year-old daughter.

Responsible, Energetic Babysitter Needed For My Children In Stillwater

Full Time $15 – 25/hr Starts 10/14 Stillwater, MN
We have 4 awesome kiddos. Their mommy is getting a double mastectomy and needs to recovery from surgery. We just need help getting them up in the morning, fed breakfast and dropped off at school/daycare. Then come back and clean up. Repeat in the afternoon/ evening. Thinking 5-6 hours per day. Our ideal caregiver: We want a short term nanny to be mindful of our situation and be task oriented, open minded and fun. Additional needs include pick up / drop off, light housekeeping, meal prep, having a reliable car and being comfortable with pets. Looking for a caregiver for my 1-year-old daughter, 4-year-old daughter, 6-year-old son, and 7-year-old son.

Babysitter Needed For 2 Children In Stillwater.

Part Time $10 – 20/hr Starts 10/29 Stillwater, MN
I looking for a great babysitter for 2 children in Still water. We would prefer a babysitter who has their own car and is CPR certified. The youngest would need to be dropped off at day care in the morning around 7 a.m. The other just needs to be woken up. He gets ready and gets on the bus on his own. The days rotate every other week. One week it would be Tuesday and Wednesday and the next week would be Thursday and Friday.

Caring, Responsible Nanny Needed For 1 Child In Still water

Part Time $15 – 25/hr Starts 10/02 Stillwater, MN
J. is 10 months old and very busy little girl. She is petite and very strong. She is exploring her world around her and climbing every chance she can get. J. loves to be held and loved. She is the happiest baby and pretty easy going. She is breastfed and will take bottles of pumped milk. She loves exploring snacks. J. doesn't nap on her own yet. She loves to be held in your cuddly arms. Our ideal caregiver: Experienced, CPR certified. Patient. Additional needs include having a reliable car, being comfortable with pets and a non-smoker. Looking for a caregiver for my infant daughter. Looking for care Tuesdays (9:30am-11:30am).

Nanny Needed For 3 Children In Stillwater.

Part Time $10 – 15/hr Starts 10/04 Stillwater, MN
We are looking for a great nanny for 2-3 children in Stillwater on an as needed basis over the weekends. Thank you.

Christian Nanny

Part Time $15 – 25/hr Starts 01/01 Stillwater, MN
Stillwater family needs a part-time nanny. Must love kids! Our ideal match will meet the requirements below. Comfortable With Pets: Friendly golden retriever. Has Own Car: Car/truck/suv preferable. Schedule Details: I work from home, but travel consistently. Wife works from home but is in office a couple days a week.
Showing 1 - 10 of 11