Minnetonka Child Care Jobs

Search 11 child care jobs in Minnetonka, MN.

Find a job that fits what you're looking for.

New jobs posted every minute on Care.com.

Hiring Now in Minnetonka:

Babysitter Needed For 3 Children In Minnetonka.

Part Time $10 – 15/hr Starts 10/12 Minnetonka, MN
I am a postal carrier and I work Saturdays. I am looking for someone this Saturday, but am interested in getting a regular rotation going between a few babysitters. 6:30 a.m. is the start time, but end time varies due to amount of mail. Usually around 3:30-4:00 p.m. I pay $13 an hour. Please message if interested. I will get back with more specific details. I three children are boys and we have a cat.

Full-time Nanny Needed For 2 Infants In Minnetonka To Start January

Full Time $15 – 25/hr Starts 01/06 Minnetonka, MN
Seeking a full-time nanny in Minnetonka for two adorable premature 9-month-old twin boys starting in January. The boys were born in March and have been growing and developing as if born on their due date with minimal medical needs. We are looking for a nanny Monday-Friday 8am-5 p.m. with some flexibility of hours. Responsibilities include feeding, holding, working on routines/development, and light household work (bottle washing, infant laundry, keeping nursery tidy, meal prep). We are seeking individuals who are reliable, nurturing, patient, punctual, and have impeccable references. Experience with infants is a must and multiples are welcomed. Must be willing to have seasonal flu vaccine and no smoke exposure. We have a well trained, sweet1-year-old little lady black lab who is medium-sized. Please inquire for further details.

Looking For An Honest, Kind, & Fun Nanny - Easy Going Fun Loving Family

Part Time $15 – 17/hr Starts 10/14 Minnetonka, MN
Hi! We are a fun loving family looking for a full time nanny for our 1-year-old boy and a couple hours a day for our 5-year-old girl. (Our oldest who does not need care is a 7-year-old boy who is at school from 8:30-5 every day). Hours are Tuesday-Thursday 8:30 a.m. -5:30 p.m. and Friday 8:30 a.m. -5 p.m. My husband and I are both busy entrepreneurs who will also need a hand here and there with errands, house/kid admin, etc. We are an easy going family with a great sense of humor and flexible. We offer paid vacation and will compensate for gas, etc. Looking forward to meeting you!

PT Nanny For Twin Boys In Minnetonka

Part Time $15 – 18/hr Starts 12/16 Minnetonka, MN
Looking for a PT nanny for our 2-year-old Twin Boys. This position would start in late December. Or 1st of the year if need be. Currently our nanny is here M/W/F but we are open to switching days. Our current nanny is leaving after almost 2 years to go to college full time otherwise we would not be looking. Hours are 8-6. We pay weekly and take out taxes. Great position for a part time college student! We do have 2 cats in the house.

Sitter/Nanny Needed For 1 Child In Minnetonka

Part Time $15 – 20/hr Starts 10/21 Minnetonka, MN
Please excuse my first use of this site. We are looking for a nanny (or sitter?) for 1 child. Note, we have a very friendly large dog. Our son presently has no after school coverage (which gets out around 3 p.m. ), so we are looking for someone who can pick him up after school and care for him until we (Mom or Dad) can return home from work (6 p.m. at the latest). Our home is not far from school. Though, if you wanted to take him to the park or take him on a walk with our dog, we would absolutely encourage that. We also have a gym membership that includes an indoor play area that he could be taken to as well. Please note, our long term goal is for him to return to a group after school program. However, that is not currently an option, and we don't have a timeline of when that will change.

Need Driver Babysitter

Part Time $14 – 19/hr Starts 10/31 Minnetonka, MN
Seeking a nanny near Minnetonka for 1 child. Hoping you can start immediately! Pick-up or Drop-off: Bring kid to daycare. About the child(ren): 2years old boy need help to sent to daycare at morning.

Nanny Needed For 1 Infant In Minnetonka.

Part Time $10 – 11/hr Starts 11/01 Minnetonka, MN
I am looking for a nanny for 1 infant in Minnetonka. I'm expecting my first child (boy) in September. I need to return to work after 6 weeks so I would need help starting November 1st. I would prefer a nanny who has their own car, who does not smoke, who is comfortable with dogs- A loving Australian Shepherd and who is CPR certified. I only need help 2 days a week for 6 hours a day (12 hours a week) either Mon/Tues or Mon/Wed

Nanny Needed For 1 Child In Minnetonka

Part Time $15 – 20/hr Starts 12/20 Minnetonka, MN
I'm looking for a great nanny for 1 child. About the child(ren): My due date is September 26, 2019. Once my maternity leave ends, I will need one day of childcare per week. Start date would tentatively be on December 20, 2019.

Caring, Patient Nanny Needed For 1 Child In Minnetonka

Full Time $15 – 25/hr Starts 03/02 Minnetonka, MN
Our household includes my husband and myself and two cats. One is very outgoing, the other is skittish. We live in a great neighborhood. Our ideal caregiver: We are looking for in home day care either at our house or at a house for our daughter. We are currently expecting. First child. anticipated need date in early March 2020. Additional needs include light housekeeping, having a reliable car and being comfortable with pets. Looking for a caregiver for my infant daughter. Flexible start date.

Responsible, Patient Nanny Needed For 1 Child.

Part Time $15 – 20/hr Starts 01/15 Minnetonka, MN
Right now, we are looking for someone to watch our only child when Mom goes back to work. (Most Recent Update: August 2019, C is 2 months old) I travel for work, so my schedule varies every week, however, I do have some control over it, which is why I will try to travel on weekends and am looking for a nanny on the days when my husband and myself are not home. Our ideal caregiver: Educational, Willing to Teach/Play with Baby, Patient, Understanding, Flexible with Parents Job, Trustworthy, Safe Driving Record, On Time/Punctual, Clean, Willing to Follow Parenting Decisions, Kind. Additional needs include having a reliable car, being comfortable with pets (a big dog!) and a non-smoker. Looking for a caregiver for my infant daughter. Flexible start date. My schedule may vary.
Showing 1 - 10 of 11