Fulton After School Nanny Jobs

Find dozens of opportunities in Fulton, MD.

A new job is posted every minute on Care.com - don't miss out! 

Fulton After School Nanny Jobs

Part Time Nanny

Part Time $18 – 22/hr Starts 10/28 Fulton, MD
- Prepare meals and help with laundry - Pick up at bus stop - Get kids ready for afternoon activities (sports, scouting) - Drive to afternoon activities - Supervise kids and play games at home / park - Give dinner and clean up kitchen

Nanny Needed For 3 Children In Fulton

Full Time $11 – 16/hr Starts 10/28 Fulton, MD
I'm looking for a great nanny for 3 children. We would prefer someone who could help out with light housekeeping. You'll be responsible for pickups and drop-offs. Responsibilities would include meal prep. Giving a hand with the laundry would be asked from time to time. We'll need you to handle groceries or errands every so often solely for the children's needs. Need you to take them to certain appointments and to build a curriculum for them as well as a schedule that is age appropriate. Prior nanny or daycare experience is preferred.

Nanny Needed For 2 Children In Fulton.

Part Time $20 – 25/hr Starts 10/28 Fulton, MD
Seeking a nanny near Fulton for 2 children. The nanny needs to help pick up children from daycare/school. Hoping you can start soon!

Nanny Needed For 1 Infant In Fulton Oct 15- Jan 3

Full Time $11 – 11/hr Starts 10/15 Fulton, MD
Seeking a nanny near Fulton for 1 baby girl who will be 3 months old for full time care Oct 15-Jan 3. Occasional assistance with laundry would be great.

Babysitter Needed For 2 Children In Fulton

Part Time $12 – 12/hr Starts 11/01 Fulton, MD
Need an experienced part time babysitter for two active children, ages 7 and 10! The position hours are listed above-along with every other Friday off, roughly 28 hours a week. Please be available for emergencies and for full days when kids don't have school. Nanny will be required to help children with homework/projects, tutoring experience a plus. Would help with dinner. Must have the ability to drive for after school activities. Position is in a smoke-free home with one adorable dog. Best candidate will have 3+ years experience babysitting, Certification in CPR and First Aid required, experience with multiple children preferred, must have a valid driver's license, Reliable transportation, good driving record, gust be able to work in a pet-friendly home, must provide 3 professional references!

Part-Time Nanny Needed For 1 Child In Fulton

Full Time $12 – 15/hr Starts 11/01 Fulton, MD
Our family is looking for part time child care for our sweet (almost) 2-year-old son. We are flexible on which days but looking for 1-2 days per week for care from approximately 9:30 am-4:30 p.m.
Previous jobs in Fulton
See some jobs that were posted or filled recently.

Nanny For Infant

Full Time
Infant child care for 4 months beginning January 2017 during weekdays for ~8 hours / day. Need help with caring for new born / infant including laundry, light cleaning, etc.

Nanny For Newborn Baby

Part Time
Looking for nanny for newborn baby MWF from 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Nanny Needed For Newborn In Fulton

Part Time
Fulton family needs a part-time nanny. Must love kids! Our ideal match will meet the requirements below.

Educational, Caring, Experienced Nanny

Full Time
We need a nanny for our 2 children in Fulton, starting in September. Light Housekeeping: Tidy baby's room, put away baby clothing, bottle washing. Pick-up or Drop-off: Should the baby need a Dr. appointment, etc. I would prefer to meet at the office. Comfortable With Pets: We have a very docile golden retriever. Has Own Car: A personal car would be preferable for day trips or park endeavors. . Meal Preparation: Warming baby bottles, snacks for baby, etc. Schedule Details: The schedule will vary based on school days on and off, as both parents are teachers. About the child(ren): The care would be required in late September, primarily for my daughter who we are expecting in June. Care for her would be daily, M-F. Additionally, there may be times when my 5-year-old is home or goes to school late, though they would be infrequent.