Special Needs Jobs

Discover your next opportunity right here!

New jobs posted every minute - don't miss out!

Hiring Now!

Special Needs

Full Time $11 – 16/hr Starts 10/31 Chandler, AZ
Hello, my name is Sonya and I have 2 children. I have 1 boys who is 3 years old and has special needs, he is verbal but very hard to understand, he is in school for early intervention with speech therapy. We are also in the middle of potty training him. I also have 1 daughter who is 11, she is very well behaved and and very helpful with her brother. Due to the fact my husband and I will be having very extensive law enforcement training and classes the first few months caring for our children will fluctuate. I will need someone who is available some very early mornings, some mid afternoons and some late nights. But by the end of February 2020 the schedule will be more certain. I also need someone who is able to do pick up and drop off at schools for my kids

Special Needs

Part Time $10 – 15/hr Starts 09/28 Westland, MI
I have a 4-year-old with special needs. He has ADHD, SPD, and OCD. Need someone with patience and very caring.

Needed Special Needs Caregiver

Part Time $14 – 16/hr Starts 10/18 Salt Lake City, UT
Need energetic support worker for young lady with disabilities. Permanent position helping with daily living skills and activities in home and community. Must be female, 21 yrs or older, non-smoker, able to lift, have own transportation, clean driving record, able to pass background check, and must read and speak English proficiently. US citizenship or other valid work documents required. Disability and Behavior Management experience required.

PCA special needs

Full Time $15 – 20/hr Starts 10/19 Milton, VT
I am looking for an energetic person to help with occasional after school pickup and care 1-2 times per week for my 13-year-old 8th grade son. He is a happy and active boy with low vision who loves to be outside playing basketball and soccer. Also loves to play cards and board games. Looking for someone to supervise and accompany him with these activities. Additionally help with homework may be needed. Additional duties to include light housekeeping, preparing meals for him and transporting to and from activities.

Needed Special Needs Caregiver

Part Time $10 – 12/hr Starts 10/18 Blythewood, SC
Hi I am are looking for a experienced, kind, caring, and skilled individuals to provide in-home care for my son who is 26, and has Cerebral Palsy. The position is part-time for weekends only Sat- Sun, hours 11am- 11 p.m. Please contact me "only" if you are truly interested in the position. Warmly, Helen.

Special Needs Caregiver In Decatur

Part Time $14 – 16/hr Starts 11/04 Decatur, GA
Looking for a Caregiver for my Adult daughter with Mobility Challenges, Spastic Cerebral Palsy, Seizure Disorder, Food Allergies in Decatur. My daughter is total care and I am seeking someone who is patient, caring and experience with an adult with Cerebral Palsy. You would be providing respite care for me during some weekdays and occasionally on weekends and is flexible with hours. The care involves using a feeding tube, completing vitals, using a nebulizer machine, vest treatment machine, changing diapers, position in bed, bathing and lifting. Laundry, folding drool bibs, wash cloths, towels and occasional ironing. Sometimes getting her dress and accompany her to doctor's appointments or an outing. She is small for her adult age. Has a loving personality. Looking for someone who wants to work long term but as a PRN.

Special Needs Caregiver Needed

Part Time $10 – 15/hr Starts 10/28 Oaklyn, NJ
My name is Yari, I'm 34 yrs old. My daughter A is 12 and has been diagnosed with Autism since she was 2. She is nonverbal, but is able to communicate limited using a tablet. She is very smart and loving. She enjoys watching baking videos, play, and cooking. I work in Philadelphia, 20 mins from home. I am in need of a reliable person who will be able to stay with her at our home from 2:30pm-6:00 p.m. Monday through Friday. I get off work between 5pm-5:30pm, so I should be home by 6 p.m.

Needed Special Needs Caregiver

Part Time $16 – 18/hr Starts 10/21 Maple Grove, MN
Need - Immediate Pay scale - $18-$20 based on experience Schedule - Sunday 4 pm-8 p.m. Monday, Friday 6 pm-9 p.m. Flexible schedule. So, you may do 2 days in a week if 3 days are overwhelming for you. Nature of work - Relax and easy care for our 16 years old son. He is autistic, non-verbal, hyper but non-aggressive. He can do most of the things but needs little support / observation with playing, feeding, dressing, toileting etc. Required - Valid driver's license and pass background check. Preferable - Non-smoker, Working with Special Kids

Special Needs Caretaker

Part Time $10 – 12/hr Starts 11/04 Suffolk, VA
Seeking a loving & patient person for before and after school care of a 17yr old boy with seizures and autism. You will assist with getting him up and ready for school, fix meals and snacks, light house work, run errands such as grocery store and pharmacy. Prefer CPR or First Aid certified. Nursing or Teaching background a plus. Prior experience with autism or epilepsy also a plus. Approx. 30 hrs per week. Split shift. 6:30-9:30 a.m. and then 3:30 - 6:30 p.m. I am open to hiring 2 PT caretakers. This is through the medicaid EDCD Waiver program. Background check required. We have 2 large friendly dogs in the home. Valid drivers license, good driving record, and safe transportation a MUST!!

Seeking A Special Needs Caregiver

Full Time $10 – 13/hr Starts 11/15 Brandon, MS
Looking for a part-time caregiver for our adult family member with a Spinal Cord Injury. Weekend's occasionally depending on my husband's work schedule . I have a recent injury that has left me paralyzed from the waist down. I am currently using a hoyer lift to be transported from my bed to a wheelchair, but I am also doing physical transfers on my own with a little assistance. Experience on that is not necessary as my family will be able to train you. Need to be able to do light housekeeping, meal prep/cooking, showering, dressing. Will need transportation to therapy 2-3 times a week using my vehicle. Must be OK with Dogs
Showing 1 - 10 of 3542