Portland House Cleaning Jobs

Search 29 opportunities in Portland, OR.

A new job is posted every minute on Care.com - don't miss out.

Find a house cleaning job that fits your needs.

Hiring Now in Portland

Apartment Cleaning

Part Time $12 – 50/hr Starts 10/06 Portland, OR
Need help cleaning my apartment.

Looking For House Help Every Saturday Morning (3-4 Hrs)

Part Time $12 – 17/hr Starts 11/02 Portland, OR
Portland home needs a part-time helper to do light house cleaning and help with two toddlers every Saturday morning. Tasks will include laundry, light cleaning of bedrooms, stowing away children's toys and helping with their care.

Looking For A Dependable House Cleaner For Family Living In Portland

Full Time $15 – 25/hr Starts 10/11 Portland, OR
Portland home needs a house cleaner. Ideal match will meet the requirements below. General housekeeping possibly every other week in the three bedroom home my wife and I live in with our two very friendly cats. We are in N. Portland.

Housekeeping Job By Mississippi Street

Part Time $15 – 15/hr Starts 10/21 Portland, OR
Housekeeper wanted for daily pick up, hours are flexible. Fun loving family with kids and infants. Organic cleaning supplies.

Looking For A Dependable House Keeper For House In Tigard

Part Time $15 – 20/hr Starts 10/10 Portland, OR
I am a retired college professor taking care of my 100-year-old mother in Tigard. I am looking for a part-time house cleaner for our house. The job would include the following tasks: 1) Bathroom Cleaning 2) Vacuuming, dusting, mopping 3) Kitchen Cleaning, removing dishes from dishwasher 4) Laundry General Room 5) Cleaning Changing bed linens 6) Errands The job would be weekly on Thursdays from around 10:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. Wage would be $15-$20 per hour. Please let me know if you are interested. References required. Regards, Ralph V. PhD

Housekeeper Needed For 2 Bed, 1 Bath Apartment In Portland. I'm Disabled, Have 2 Guinea Pigs.

Part Time $10 – 20/hr Starts 10/30 Portland, OR
Portland home needs a part-time house cleaner. Ideal match will meet the requirements below and not be afraid of being in the same room as a Guinea pig (rodent).

Compassionate Housekeeper & Dog Walker For Couple With Chronic Illness

Part Time $15 – 18/hr Starts 11/03 Portland, OR
Looking for a compassionate housekeeper with calm, gentle energy. We are a 30-something couple with a friendly large dog. I have a chronic illness that causes debilitating fatigue, and with my partner's schedule getting busier, we need more help. We'd like help 3 days/week for a total of about 6 hours/week. The schedule would ideally be: 3-4 hrs Sun. 1-1. 5 hrs Tues. 1-1. 5 hrs Thur. Most of your work would be helping with dishes and daily dog walks. We'd also need some help with things like laundry, light cleaning, changing bed linens, food prep, and, if you have a car, errands. (We provide all supplies.) We're in North Portland, between Kenton & St. Johns. If interested, please let me know why this would be a good fit. Thanks!

House Helper!

Part Time $10 – 20/hr Starts 10/22 Portland, OR
Looking for someone to come to our home Tuesdays and Thursdays from 9-12 to help with various tasks around the house including: laundry, organizing, yard work, some cleaning, meal prep, cooking, errands and more. We also have a 3 and 5-year-old and occasionally need a babysitter, but that is not required for this job's regular hours.

Looking For Detail Oriented Biweekly Cleaner

Part Time $12 – 18/hr Starts 10/06 Portland, OR
We keep our house pretty tidy, cleaning and resetting our home every evening-even with 2 little ones running around. We are looking for someone to essentially do deeper cleaning every other week focusing on the floors, baseboards, corners and bathrooms. We would love to establish with someone who is very detailed, respectful of our house and open to feedback. Because our little ones are still napping, we can only really do morning times on weekdays. 3 floors 2 bedrooms & 1 full bath upstairs 1 bedroom, 1 full bath, kitchen, living room, dining room & small office on main floor 1 bedroom, media room & full bath (mostly do as half bath with occasional shower cleaning) downstairs

Looking For A Dependable House Cleaner For Family Living In Portland.

Part Time $15 – 25/hr Starts 10/14 Portland, OR
This is a rental so the schedule changes. I am also pregnant and will need someone to help clean the main house after baby is born on an every other week basis. Additional needs include bringing your own supplies (detergents, etc) and bringing your own equipment (vacuum, etc). Services Needed: Bathroom Cleaning, General Room Cleaning, Window Washing.
Showing 1 - 10 of 29