Battle Ground Full Time Jobs

Find dozens of opportunities in Battle Ground, WA.

A new job is posted every minute on Care.com -don't miss out!

Hiring Now in Battle Ground

Looking For A Dependable House Cleaner For Family Living In Battle Ground.

Full Time $15 – 25/hr Starts 10/04 Battle Ground, WA
I have 2 cats and a small dog that get hair on my furniture . Furniture needs vacuuming each time. Services Needed: Bathroom Cleaning, Kitchen Cleaning, General Room Cleaning, Organization (beyond standard tidying).

Loving, Reliable Nanny Needed For 2 Children In Battle Ground

Full Time $12 – 15/hr Starts 10/28 Battle Ground, WA
Our ideal caregiver: Looking for someone to watch my 3 and 5-year-old while our current sitter is on maternity leave. They will need to be able to take children to and from school and the schedule will change from week to week. This will be a day rate of $70/day. This will only be for a month or two. I'm looking for a great nanny for 2 children. We do have pets, so please consider that when applying. We ask that you handle pickups/drop-offs as needed. Seeking someone to handle meal preparation. It is important to us that you have your own car. Looking for a caregiver for my 3-year-old son and 5-year-old daughter. Flexible start date. My schedule may vary.

Energetic, Caring Nanny Needed For 1 Child In Battle Ground

Full Time $15 – 25/hr Starts 03/02 Battle Ground, WA
Our ideal caregiver: Must like dogs, we have three that are loveable. Battle Ground family needs a full-time nanny. Must love kids! Our ideal match will meet the requirements below. Please be comfortable with pets. Looking for a caregiver for my infant daughter.

Previous Jobs in Battle Ground

See some jobs that were posted or filled recently.

Care Needed Now, And Full Time Nanny In March

Full Time
We are looking to hire a nanny for our 3 yr old and newborn starting March 2019 when I go back to work. I am a night shift RN, my husband is a full time student, hours and days will be based on my husband's school schedule. Will be paid weekly or monthly, but must be reliable, involved, attentive. Looking to retain the right person for approximately 2 years. Would prefer to pay a set weekly rate or Monthly rate. Non-smoker and CPR certified. We do have a dog, 4-year-old lab. Would like to hire this same person for every Wednesday and Thursday's to start this September in which I would like to pay a flat day rate. To take care of our soon to be 3 yr old. Please reach out if this is something that you would interested in doing to set up a time for an interview.

Nanny Needed For One Baby In Battle Ground

Full Time
We're looking for a DHS-certified babysitter for a 6-month-old in Battle Ground! The DHS is who will be paying you, so it's important you are registered with them. Mama has several appointments every week so we're just looking for someone who can come in-home (for starters--eventually we'd like to have our baby going to others' houses for babysitting but she's new to this whole "being watched by someone else besides mommy/daddy" thing and we want to acclimate her to new people gradually) for 2/2. 5 hours a few times a week. This schedule is going to be changing until both baby and mom with her new work/studies get settled into a set routine. If you're still interested after reading all these silly requirements about extreme schedule flexibility/changeability and being DHS-registered then please, please contact us! Thanks for reading!

Nanny Needed For 2 Children In Battle Ground

Full Time
Seeking a nanny near Battle Ground for 2 children. Hoping you can start soon! Some light tidying up would be part of our caregiver's responsibilities. Some help preparing meals would be ideal. My schedule varies greatly but I know it well in advance. I leave the house at 5:30 a.m. so the job starts early but some days I work swing shift and do not leave until noon so communication is key! Must be okay with taxes being withheld! One child is in school and will be gone most the day other than getting ready in the morning and a short time after school. The other child is pretty low maintenance as well but a toddler so can be crazy. I would appreciate some type of preschool activities with him even if its just library time. Thank you!

Yard Work

Full Time
Help! I'm moving and I need help with cleaning up the yard. Mainly, I need to get a pile of branches put into the back of my truck and then basic yard work around the yard. Hours are very flexible.

Adventurous Nanny Needed

Full Time
We are looking for a part time nanny to start, then transitioning into full time starting in January. We want our kids to have fun when they are not with us. So taking them on adventure to skyzone, big als, the park dizzy castle are all actives that they love. We also do have some travel they would be involved once you are full time. California, Mexico, Texas, Arizona and Florida are some of our upcoming trips.

Part Time Nanny

Full Time
I am in need of someone to help me with my son. I work the night shift and I am a single mom. I have my son 50% of the time. I am interested in finding someone with a flexible schedule and willing to help me with some overnights in my home, as well as days that I need to sleep between work. I work three days a week, including weekends. My days are typically every Wednesday, Thursday, Fridays. Every other Saturday and some Sunday's.

Babysitter Needed For 2 Children In Battle Ground.

Full Time
We are looking for a great babysitter for 2 children in Battle Ground. We would prefer someone who could help out with meal preparation. We would prefer a babysitter who has their own car, who does not smoke and who is CPR certified. This position would be variable with times and days but my training for a new job requires me to leave the house at 6 a.m. Hoping to interview and hire soon. Thank you!
Showing 1 - 3 of 3