Compare top dog sitters

Find care

How it works

Submit your dog sitter needs

Find dog sitter providers that meet your needs

Evaluate dog sitter near you

Read parent reviews and schedule tours

Find the best dog sitter

Browse local listings

Dog sitters in Whitewater, WI

Bailey P. | Whitewater, WI

$12-16/hr 3 yrs exp 21 yrs old

Fun Sitter!

Bailey P.'s Photo

Description:

I used to babysit my neighbors when they were 1, 2, and 3 years old. I have also volunteered in an Elementary school working with 1st, 2nd, and 3rd graders. I am currently employed at a daycare in Fort...

Background Check

Haley G. | Whitewater, WI

$10-17/hr 23 yrs old

Animal Loving Sitter

Haley G.'s Photo

Description:

I love all sorts of furry animals from small little hamsters to big horses. Growing up I had to take care of a lot of animals, in my past I have had 4 hamsters, 3 cats, 1 dog, 2 horses, and fishes. The only...

Background Check

Natalie B. | Whitewater, WI

$10-15/hr 7 yrs exp 23 yrs old

Pet Sitter

Natalie B.'s Photo

Description:

I have always grown up with pets. I currently have two cats and one dog back home who I love and miss dearly when I am here at school. I am a bit petrified of bugs (crickets and other jumping things the some...

Background Check

Dawn V. | Milton, WI

$14-20/hr 10 yrs exp 60 yrs old

Dog Sitter

DV

Description:

I have had dogs all my life and enjoy working with them. I can take them for long walks, bathing, brushing, playing, etc. I have had a lot of different breeds. Mostly large dogs.

Background Check

5.0

(4)

Megan B. | Milton, WI

$10-20/hr 5 yrs exp 24 yrs old

Megan B.'s Photo

Description:

I really enjoy pets! I've always had pets in my household growing up. As of right now, I have 1 dog and 1 cat. I have occasionally dog sat for a family 3 dogs for a week in the summertime. I also have gone to...

Background Check

Recent Review:

5.0
I hired Megan for week long cat care while we were on vacation and she was great. She was easy to work with and helped me navigate the care app (new to Care.com). She texted me updates, did what was asked and...

Reviewed by Anna S.

Jenna D. | Milton, WI

$10-16/hr 22 yrs old

Lover Of Animals, All Shapes And Sizes

Jenna D.'s Photo

Description:

I have 3 cats and some fish and I have had dogs, guinea pigs, rabbits, and hamsters in the past. I love all animals and have helps sit and walk my neighbors and friends animals!

Background Check

5.0

(1)

Olivia C. | Whitewater, WI

$10-15/hr 4 yrs exp 23 yrs old

Olivia C.'s Photo

Description:

Hi everyone! My name is Olivia and I'm a senior at UW-Whitewater currently working towards a degree in Elementary Education. I have dog walking experience and petting sitting that I have obtained over the past...

Showing 1 - 7 of 7

Displayed caregivers have had active Care.com profiles within the last 60 months but may not have current active accounts or background checks. Results are illustrative only and may not reflect current availability. Care.com members have access to active, background checked providers.