Compare top dog sitters

Find care

How it works

Submit your dog sitter needs

Find dog sitter providers that meet your needs

Evaluate dog sitter near you

Read parent reviews and schedule tours

Find the best dog sitter

Browse local listings

Dog sitters in Delavan, WI

Kylie B. | Delavan, WI

$15-30/hr 5 yrs exp 21 yrs old

Part-Time Pet Sitter

Responds within a few days
Kylie B.'s Photo

Description:

Hi! I live in Delavan, WI and am a huge animal lover! I have/had dogs, cats, fish and hamsters. I have been pet sitting for around 5+ years so I know the basics when it comes to pet care. I'm also currently in...

Background Check

Elizabeth L. | Delavan, WI

$10-15/hr 32 yrs old

Part Time Caregiver Available

Elizabeth L.'s Photo

Description:

In-home dog/cat/bird/other pet sitting or walking available. I love animals of all kinds and can also provide basic grooming if necessary.

Background Check

Leah E. | Delavan, WI

$10-15/hr 7 yrs exp 30 yrs old

Pet Sitter

Leah E.'s Photo

Description:

Hello, I'm Leah and I'm an experienced pet sitter in Walworth County. I'm friendly, fun. Energetic and love pets! I have had pets my whole life-mice, bunnies, iguanas, guinea pigs, fish, dogs, cats, ferrets,...

Background Check

Makayla R. | Delavan, WI

$12-18/hr 1 yrs exp 21 yrs old

Animal Lover !

MR

Description:

I have animals myself. 3 dogs and 4 cats. A doxin, a coonhound, and a australian sheppard pit mix! 3 of my 4 cats are rescues. I am available for dog walking or dog and cat sitting.

Background Check

Alexandria M. | Lake Geneva, WI

$8-13/hr 4 yrs exp 26 yrs old

Alexandria M.'s Photo

Description:

I grew up with lots of dogs in my family and I love taking care of them and being around them all of the time! I have done dog sitting for a couple of neighbors and I have walked their dogs as well and I love...

Background Check

Nell R. | Walworth, WI

$8-19/hr 1 yrs exp 20 yrs old

Pet Sitter/Walker

Nell R.'s Photo

Description:

I currently take care of three dogs at home and I absolutely love them. I have experience with taking care of cats as well. My schedule is actually all over the place as of now because I have other jobs lined...

Background Check

Olivia S. | Williams Bay, WI

$8-13/hr 1 yrs exp 21 yrs old

Olivia S.'s Photo

Description:

My name is Olivia and I'm a current senior at the University of Wisconsin Whitewater. I have been pet sitting for my parents friends since I was 15 and I currently am my coworkers go to dog sitter.

Background Check

Kelly L. | Lake Geneva, WI

$8-13/hr 22 yrs old

KL

Description:

I am a friend to all animals, whether they're furry, scaly, or feathered, and have experience caring for dogs, cats, birds, guinea pigs, and snakes. I am available for walkies, pet sitting, and doggy swim...

Background Check

Showing 1 - 8 of 8

Displayed caregivers have had active Care.com profiles within the last 60 months but may not have current active accounts or background checks. Results are illustrative only and may not reflect current availability. Care.com members have access to active, background checked providers.