Compare top dog sitters

Find care

How it works

Submit your dog sitter needs

Find dog sitter providers that meet your needs

Evaluate dog sitter near you

Read parent reviews and schedule tours

Find the best dog sitter

Browse local listings

Dog sitters in Mukwonago, WI

Jean B. | Mukwonago, WI

$8-13/hr 73 yrs old

Love Animals

Responds within a few days
Jean B.'s Photo

Description:

I have had dogs and cats but currently just sit and care for them! I love spending time with them including cleaning up after them!

Background Check

Erin H. | Mukwonago, WI

$8-13/hr 1 yrs exp 19 yrs old

Erin H.'s Photo

Description:

I have 1 year of experience. I can help with Pet Walking and Pet Sitting. I grew with cats and dogs and have some experience in smaller mammals such as hamsters. I also used to work at a dog shelter so I have...

Background Check

Lily C. | Mukwonago, WI

$14-20/hr 1 yrs exp 20 yrs old

Fun And Responsible Pet Lover

Lily C.'s Photo

Description:

I have grown up with dogs, cats, fish, and other small animals my entire life. I have been dog walking for the past year, and I have also had on-and-off-again dog sitting experience. When it comes to your...

Background Check

Crystal P. | Mukwonago, WI

$8-13/hr 6 yrs exp 31 yrs old

Veterinary Nurse

Crystal P.'s Photo

Description:

I have 6 years of experience in the veterinary field, but have been around animals my entire life. I can help with pet transportation, pet sitting, dog walking, and have experience with special needs animals. I...

Background Check

Lauren M. | Mukwonago, WI

$10-15/hr 1 yrs exp 34 yrs old

My Friends Call Me The Animal Whisperer :)

Lauren M.'s Photo

Description:

I love animals! I've had primarily cats and dogs my entire life, but have also taken care of birds, gerbils, iguanas, fish, and guinea pigs. When it comes to cat and dog breeds, I'm not that way! I've worked...

Background Check

Abbey S. | Mukwonago, WI

<$10/hr 2 yrs exp 29 yrs old

Abbey S.'s Photo

Description:

I love animals, especially dogs! I have a little dog of my own back at home. I also have done other dog sitting jobs in the past.

Background Check

Michelle A. | Mukwonago, WI

$18-30/hr 52 yrs old

Weekend/PartTime Dog Sitter

MA

Description:

Friendly, competent, and trustworthy dog care provider. Over 20 years of experience owning, working with, and caring for dogs. Currently, I have 2 German Shorthaired Pointers of my own. I have fostered many,...

Background Check

Kennedy J. | East Troy, WI

$10-15/hr 24 yrs old

Kennedy J.'s Photo

Description:

I would love to help out with dog walking or occasional weekend dog sitter. I have two dogs at home so I have lots of experience walking, feeding, playing with, and caring for animals. I am comfortable with all...

Background Check

Katherine K. | East Troy, WI

$15-20/hr 10 yrs exp 64 yrs old

Pet Car

Responds within an hour
Katherine K.'s Photo

Description:

I can provide dog sitting in your home. I was raised on a farm so well with lots of animals. I own 2 dogs myself in a happy family setting. I think of dogs as our extended kids and treat them just like that.

Background Check

Elena C. | Waukesha, WI

$15-20/hr 2 yrs exp 24 yrs old

Experienced Pet Sitter And Dog Mom

Elena C.'s Photo

Description:

I have years of experience caring for anywhere between 1-5 dogs at a time. I live at home with my sweet 1-year-old lab mix.

Background Check

Maureen B. | Waukesha, WI

$15-20/hr 1 yrs exp 32 yrs old

Part-time Pet Sitter

Maureen B.'s Photo

Description:

I provide dog, cat, or any small animal sitting in your own home. I have 10 years of experience caring for small mammals in my home, and 1 year of experience caring for a pair of dogs as a live-in nanny. I love...

Background Check

Makena I. | Wales, WI

$8-15/hr 1 yrs exp 20 yrs old

Makena I.'s Photo

Description:

Hello! I have had many pets throughout my life and love having them around me. I will care for your pets as my own. I have done dog walking and sitting before and would love to help out!

Background Check

Janet K. | Waukesha, WI

$14-21/hr 62 yrs old

Pet Sitter

Responds within 5 hours
Janet K.'s Photo

Description:

I have watched pets , along with the children, as a nanny. For one job, I was required to walk the dog every day. My main experience has been with Great Pyrenees and German Shepherds.

Background Check

Jessica L. | Waukesha, WI

$5-50/hr 28 yrs old

Experience Babysitter, Pet Sitter, and Housekeeper

JL

Description:

Through my whole life, I have always had a pet in my house. From dogs and cats to frogs and hamsters.

Background Check

Showing 1 - 14 of 14

Displayed caregivers have had active Care.com profiles within the last 60 months but may not have current active accounts or background checks. Results are illustrative only and may not reflect current availability. Care.com members have access to active, background checked providers.