Compare top dog sitters

Find care

How it works

Submit your dog sitter needs

Find dog sitter providers that meet your needs

Evaluate dog sitter near you

Read parent reviews and schedule tours

Find the best dog sitter

Browse local listings

Dog sitters in Oconomowoc, WI

Sophia C. | Oconomowoc, WI

$10-20/hr 3 yrs exp 21 yrs old

Responds within a few days
Sophia C.'s Photo

Description:

I have a yellow lab named Toby and he is my baby! He's 6 years old now so I've had him since I was about 13. I provide dog sitting in your own home or in my apartment, whatever makes you most comfortable and I...

Background Check

Carilyn C. | Oconomowoc, WI

$20-25/hr 10 yrs exp 55 yrs old

Part-Time Babysitter Or Pet Sitter Available

Carilyn C.'s Photo

Description:

I am a retired middle and high school teacher who loves kids, pets, seniors and anyone I can connect with and help out! I have 4 children (ages 14 - 24) and several pets (dog, ducks, and a goat)! I am extremely...

Background Check

Erin W. | Oconomowoc, WI

$10-20/hr 10 yrs exp 29 yrs old

EW

Description:

I love animals, and would love to pet sit, and take dogs for walks, or just let out for a potty break.

Background Check

Lillian H. | Oconomowoc, WI

<$10/hr 19 yrs old

Hi, My Names Lillian!

LH

Description:

I'm a high school graduate currently taking a gap year, and I absolutely love animals! Growing up I was taught to always take good care of those around me- this included animals. I had smaller animals such as...

Background Check

Shaylan R. | Oconomowoc, WI

$10-20/hr 5 yrs exp 27 yrs old

SR

Description:

I am a dog lover who has grown up with dogs and caring for dogs my entire life. Since I was in 3rd grade, I have pet-sit and dog walked. I currently have a 18 month English Golden Retriever named Ellie, and she...

Background Check

Ashleigh U. | Oconomowoc, WI

$10-15/hr 2 yrs exp 22 yrs old

Part-time Pet Sitter

AU

Description:

I have pet sat dogs, and cats, and I have also worked in a locally owned pet store in my hometown for nearly four years where we have cats, and a variety of small animals and reptiles. Working at the pet store...

Background Check

Madeline L. | Oconomowoc, WI

$10-20/hr 23 yrs old

ML

Description:

Hello, my name is Maddie L. Although I am typically in the business of childcare I also have experience dog walking/sitting. I believe all pets are truly our children and deserve to be treated as such.

Background Check

Jane C. | Hartland, WI

$20-20/hr 10 yrs exp 57 yrs old

Total Animal Lover Of All Kinds Looking To Help In Any Way And Anything You Need!

JC

Description:

I have had pets my whole life, and when I moved to Denver I started a small pet sitting business after my kids were in school. I loved it and the flexibility of the hours and the building of relationships with...

Background Check

Marygrace B. | Hartland, WI

$15-20/hr 1 yrs exp 21 yrs old

Friendly Pet Sitter

Marygrace B.'s Photo

Description:

I love animals and have 1 small dog. I have pet sat in the past and am very responsible when dealing with animals.

Background Check

Yolotzin M. | Okauchee, WI

$15-25/hr 5 yrs exp 23 yrs old

Loving Dog Sitter

Yolotzin M.'s Photo

Description:

Hello! My name is Yolotzin. I have grown up with dogs, and I currently have two of my own. I have experience giving them meds and all the love they could ever want. I have also taken care of dogs overnight....

Background Check

Katherine L. | Hartland, WI

$25-50/hr 4 yrs exp 20 yrs old

Pet Sitter

Responds within a few days
Katherine L.'s Photo

Description:

Hi! I love furry friends and want to hang out with yours! Dogs and cats are my specialty, and I love spending time with them. I have been watching dogs and cats for days at a time since I was 15, and have loved...

Background Check

Wendy E. | Hartland, WI

$20-40/hr 2 yrs exp 54 yrs old

Pet Lover

Wendy E.'s Photo

Description:

My past experiences have been walking dogs, pet sitting at homes and at my home. I'm comfortable around all kinds of animals.

Background Check

Isabella E. | Delafield, WI

$15-20/hr 20 yrs old

Part-time Pet Caregiver Available

Isabella E.'s Photo

Description:

I have been pet sitting for different families since I was in middle school. I love animals so much and take great care of them. Walks and play time are ample for many dogs and that is something I am great at...

Background Check

Raine B. | Hartland, WI

$10-50/hr 4 yrs exp 18 yrs old

Raine B.'s Photo

Description:

I have 4 years of experience working at a doggy daycare/boarding which I am still currently working at so I am looking for either a part-time or just a few day out of the week job between May-August (as I am...

Background Check

Showing 1 - 14 of 14

Displayed caregivers have had active Care.com profiles within the last 60 months but may not have current active accounts or background checks. Results are illustrative only and may not reflect current availability. Care.com members have access to active, background checked providers.