College Nannies in Nashville

118 college nannies in Nashville, TN. 

Average rate: $14.25/hr.

Post a job for free today!

Filter by:

Available in Nashville

Elisabeth F.'s Photo

Elisabeth F.|Nashville, TN

$15-25/hr 8 yrs exp 20 yrs old

Enthusiastic Sitter And Smile Creator

(1)
Hi! I am a reliable, patient, caring, fun, and creative college student that has approximately 8 years of experience working with children of all ages. I am the oldest of 6 kids, I have worked with special needs children, I have been a long-term travel nanny, and coached kids of all ages in gymnastics for years! With me, your children will receive extraordinary care, and I'm willing to do additional other tasks if requested. I have previous experience cooking, shopping, running misc. errands, and cleaning for families. I have been CPR and First-Aid certified for 5+ years, however, my official certification just expired and I am in the process of renewing it. Additionally, I am a college student, so I will be available full-time during the summer but will have to reduce to part-time when school resumes in August. With all my skills and experience, I'm able to provide a supervised, safe, stable, and overall fun environment for your children!
MP
Reviewed by Melanie P. 5/5 stars
Elisabeth has been a huge part of our family for around 6 years now. She is extremely dependable, responsible and has a gift for understanding and working with children from babies to teenagers. She has traveled domestically and internationally on many occasions with our family and has always been able to blend right in with the family. She is a self starter, wise beyond her years and we are grateful for the hard work and dedication she has shown our children over the years. Cannot recommend her highly enough!
Holly B.'s Photo

Holly B.|Nashville, TN

$13-18/hr 9 yrs exp 22 yrs old

Part-time Caregiver Available

Avg response < 3 hrs
(2)
I have been babysitting since I was 11 years old. In more recent years, I have nannied throughout the summers and school year for various families. I have watched all ages of kids from newborns to around 13 years old, and am comfortable with watching multiple children at a time. I have also had my driver's license for 4 years and have never gotten into an accident or pulled over. I am comfortable with driving kids to and from school, practices, activities, etc. Currently, I am nannying for three kids ages 2 (girl), 4 (boy), and 7(boy), but am available for a new family starting September 2019. I am attending Randolph-Macon College
CM
Reviewed by Christina M. 5/5 stars
Holly worked in our home for about a year and only left because she moved away. I wish she were still here! She initially took care of my kindergarten daughter after school and drove her to her after school activities and would help out with my younger son on occasion. Additionally she kept the house tidy and did dishes for us. When covid happened and I needed full time care for both of my kids, she was so wonderful and agreed to watch both of them and took on the responsibility of essentially home schooling my daughter. She was on top of all of the virtual learning lessons and was able to get my daughter to do her assigned activities (way better than I could do!). My kids absolutely adore her and they still call her on facetime all the time :). I am jealous of whoever gets to work with Holly next!!
Showing 1 - 10 of 118