Dillsburg Child Care Jobs

Search dozens of child care jobs in Dillsburg, PA.

Find a job that fits what you're looking for.

New jobs posted every minute on Care.com.

Hiring Now in Dillsburg:

Fun, Creative, Compassionate And Flexible Nanny/Sitter

Full Time $10 – 15/hr Starts 10/21 Dillsburg, PA
Our busy family is in search of a Full-time Nanny/sitter. We are an active, outdoor and travel, fun, compassionate loving family. We have 3 children who would require care. Our oldest son is 7 and in 2nd grade, our 5-year-old is in PM Kindergarten and our 3-year-old is in preschool 2 mornings a week. We are in need of someone who could start ASAP, be flexible with hours and is a self starter and enjoys to be creative and stay active. We would love to talk to you more about all details around our family and what we consider to be a perfect match! We look forward to hearing from you soon!!!

Babysitter Needed For 2 Children In Dillsburg

One Time $9 – 13/hr Starts 10/21 Dillsburg, PA
Seeking a babysitter/nanny near Dillsburg for 2 children. Hoping you can start October 21st and end the 25th. Work could develop into more long term :) Duties include pickups and drop-offs for the 7-year-old and hanging out in my home with the 5-year-old during the day. Responsibilities would include meal prep for the 7-year-old's school lunch and making breakfast, lunch, and snack for the 5-year-old.

Nanny Needed Soon

Full Time $8 – 11/hr Starts 10/14 Dillsburg, PA
Looking to go back to work. I have two kids. My daughter is 3 & we are working on potty training! My son is 1 & we are working on being more verbal! I am looking for someone to come to my home, but I am consider other options.

Nanny Needed For 2 Children In Dillsburg

Full Time $8 – 12/hr Starts 10/02 Dillsburg, PA
I'm looking for a great nanny for 2 children. Some light housekeeping is required. Seeking someone to handle meal preparation. I have a 1-year-old boy & 3-year-old girl. We are working on potty training. Would like someone who will come to our home, open to other places though, maybe! Would like someone to help them with learning numbers & colors & who plays outside!

Coming Soon New Baby

Full Time $10 – 13/hr Starts 02/24 Dillsburg, PA
I am due to deliver my second child January 12, 2020 and I am trying to plan ahead of time and find a possible sitter/nanny. I also have an 8-year-old that goes to 3rd grade at an elementary school so even though there would be some after school care required ( for about 30 minutes) for my oldest the main need is for the infant. I am a single mother who works full time so I am looking for a reliable person I can depend on to care for my children while I am at work. My 8-year-old is very much able to get along on his own for the short time until I would get home, so he wouldn't add more work. All those interested please reach out and let me know or if you know someone who is interested.

Energetic, Responsible Nanny Needed For 1 Child In Dillsburg

Full Time $15 – 25/hr Starts 09/30 Dillsburg, PA
He loves to spill his toddler cups. He is 100% an outside child. He doesn't like to watch tv very much . He loves to dance to music . He eats breakfast around 9 a.m. and lunch around 12 p.m. . He may or may not take a nap , his father and I are not too strict on naps . He is learning to count and is also learning to go on the potty at this current time . Additional needs include light housekeeping, meal prep, having a reliable car and a non-smoker. Looking for a caregiver for my 2-year-old son. Flexible start date.

Patient, Loving Nanny Needed For 2 Children In Dillsburg

Part Time $9 – 11/hr Starts 10/07 Dillsburg, PA
Hi! We are a family of 4. My twin girls are currently 4 months old and I am finishing up school. I just need someone to babysit from october to february 2 days a week. Great for a college student! Our budget is limited currently so we are not able to offer a lot but the girls are great! They are both laid back and nap most of the day. They are both on the same schedule!.. Additional needs include having a reliable car. Looking for a caregiver for my infant daughter and infant daughter. Looking for care Tuesdays (8-4:30pm) and Thursdays (8-4:30pm). Flexible start date.

Previously Posted:

See some jobs that were posted or filled recently.

Part Time Sitter

Part Time
Hello, our family is looking for a part-time sitter for our 3-year-old daughter 2-3 days per week. The days are primarily Mondays and Wednesdays from 12pm-3 p.m. However our schedules do vary at times and other days/times may be needed. Our ideal sitter would be flexible, fun loving and enjoys creative play as well as the outdoors. We look forward to hearing from you!

Occasional (2-4 Times Per Month) Childcare For 1 Child In Dillsburg

Part Time
Hello! My family is currently seeking a part time occasional sitter for nights and weekends. We live in Dillsburg, Pa. and have a 4-year-old daughter. We are hoping to have someone we can rely on to watch our daughter 3-4 times a month on either nights or weekend days/nights. I would love the opportunity to chat further to see if this would be something that you would be interested in. We are a smoke free home. We have a 7-year-old black lab mix. Thank you!

Flexible Babysitter Needed For 3 Children

Full Time
We are looking for a flexible babysitter to come and help with our 3 children. The hours would be primarily in the afternoon but may require some mornings from time to time. Our oldest son is in school all day , our other son is in PM Kindergarten and our daughter is in Preschool 2 days per week. You would mostly be responsible for caring for our daughter as the other two are in school. We are looking for someone who is detail oriented, ok with dogs, creative and active!! We would love to talk to you more about the potential of working with our family! Please contact us if you are interested in learning more!
Showing 1 - 7 of 7