Spanish Tutors in Monroeville

Search 2 Spanish tutors in Monroeville, PA.

Average rate: $16.50/hr.

Find a tutor that fits your needs.

Filter by:

Here are some Spanish tutors in Monroeville:

 Previously Posted:

Rachael C.'s Photo

Rachael C.|Monroeville, PA

$10-20/hr 10 yrs exp 31 yrs old

Loving, Caring, Hardworking Nanny

(1)
Hi. My name is Rachael. I am a recent college graduate looking to pursue a career as a Nanny. I have 10 plus year with child care experience. My favorite age group is from 6 weeks to 4 years. In that age you see so many changes and watch your baby turn into a little person. I started my nanny career at the age of 13. My dad had remarried and started having children again. At the age of 13, 15 and 18 I was blessed with beautiful little babies. It really helped me to grow up and learn a lot about babies and how to help make them smart, strong and healthy little people. I took the babysitting course back when I was 13 to make sure I was the best I could be to be left alone with my siblings. When I got to college I started as a nursing major, so I have a lot of first aide experience and your child would be in great hands. I also worked in a day care all through college. I worked with the ages 6 weeks to 5 years old. Spending 6 months first with 2-3 years, 6 months with 1-2, 9 months 6 weeks- 1 year. The rest of the time at the day care I was a floater and was in whatever they needed me to be in since I was one of the only people there as an aide who was close with all the children. The day care had taught me a lot about how to help a child grow and how to expand their minds. I grew relationships with all my families and babysat outside of the daycare for one family and one of the teachers. The duties I had at the day care consisted of: cleaning daily/multiple times a day sticking to a strict schedule doing a month themed project (such as fairy tales, sports, animals or body) to teach children about specific objects sanitizing reading dancing art projects teaching potty training diapers feeding snacks dishes laundry teaching learning objectives working on learning other languages walks and physical exercise I love charts and lists. I would love to work with you and your family to make your child the best he or she could be.
Showing 1 - 2 of 2