Falls Church Spanish-Speaking Child Care

Find 88 options near Falls Church, VA.

Average rate: $16.75/hr.

Post a job for free today!

Filter by:

Available Now!

Ana K.'s Photo

Ana K.|Falls Church, VA

$20-25/hr 10 yrs exp 32 yrs old

Weekend Night Babysitter Available

Responds within minutes
(9)
Hi! My name is Ana. I am from Peru. For the past 10 years I have been working as a Nanny. I started as an au pair and I really enjoy watching and taking care of children. I am so passionate about it and has always brought me happiness. I have worked for so many amazing families which have become friends forever. I have experience with different ages from 4-month-old babies to 10-year-old kids. Some of my duties in addition to watching the children are cooking, cleaning (dishes, laundry, etc.) homework and running different errands. I would love to work for a nice family who could utilize all of these services. I also provide pet care. I love dogs!! I consider myself trustworthy, responsible and reliable and can provide references. I enjoy playing and doing extra activities like arts & crafts and other games. I have my own vehicle for transportation needs. I am currently available for weekend nights! Thanks for reading!
Stella C.'s Photo
Reviewed by Stella C. 5/5 stars
Ana has been our nanny since our son was 5 months old and it has been a pleasure working with her. She is fantastic at coming up with activities to keep our son entertained, communicates effectively, demonstrates sound judgment, has a calming demeanor, and is truly a caring person. Our son absolutely adores her and I've always felt he was in the best possible hands. I would recommend Ana without hesitation; any family would be very lucky to work with her.
Yovanna S.'s Photo

Yovanna S.|Falls Church, VA

$18-20/hr 10 yrs exp 41 yrs old

Experienced Nanny Looking For Full-time Position

(1)
I am from Bolivia and speak Spanish and English. I have two kids, ages 18 and 9. I'm a good nanny and babysitter with nearly 20 years of experience with children. When I am with your kids, I will be with them outside on walks or bike rides, or we will draw, play games or read inside. I will never put them in front of the TV. During nap time or if the children go to school, I will do light housekeeping, laundry and errands. I have good recommendations from my bosses. I have very reliable and patient with children. I have a perfect driving record and excellent references. If you have questions for me contact me. I love kids and children. My hourly price is $20.
JR
Reviewed by Jill R. 5/5 stars
Yovanna "Yovi" was a nanny for our two kids for six years. Of course, Yovi was always dependable and punctual, but her total dedication to and love for our kids was head and shoulders above the norm. In six years, she never once sat them in front of the TV or a device of any kind. Instead, they went on daily walks, for hours sometimes, read books, and embarked on fantastic art projects. She did school drop off, pick up and shuttled them to all their activities. She was laser focused on the safety of the kids and, in six years, I can't remember a single significant accident - these kids were fed, dressed (neatly), teeth brushed, and wherever they needed to be on time, including bed (when she stayed late to babysit at night). I am happy to discuss any questions you have about Yovi - she was part of our family for so long and we miss her. Any family would be lucky to hire her!
Showing 1 - 20 of 88