Elkridge Spanish-Speaking Child Care

Find 9 options in Elkridge, MD.

Average rate: $13.50/hr.

Post a job for free today!

Filter by:

Available Now!

Bruna S.'s Photo

Bruna S.|Elkridge, MD

$15-25/hr 4 yrs exp 26 yrs old

(3)
I am Brazilian and I came to US in may 2016 and Ive been nannying since then. I have had a lot of different experiences. My first host family had 3 girls, they were twins 5yo and the oldest 11yo. My second HF had 3 kids as well, twin girls 7 yo and one boy 9yo. My third HF had 3 boys. 7, 9 and 10yo and the last HF was 2 teens, 1 girl 15 and one boy 14yo. Besides that while the teens were at school I was babysitting for one newborn (now he is 8 months). I am very responsible, affectionate and friendly person and have a lot of energy I love play sports with the kids, art and crafts, board and card games. I am looking for a nanny live in position and also looking for babysitting extra hours during the day while the older kids are at school, weekends and night time. Thank you!
KA
Reviewed by Kirstin A. 5/5 stars
Bruna is lovely and extremely dependable. I don't think she missed a day of work her entire time with us (and likely worked even if she didn't feel 100%!). She plays soccer with the boys in the backyard, in addition to board games/cards/laser tag/etc. She helped with the morning school routine and after school pickup and play dates. She had her license and access to a vehicle, and therefore was able to drive to the pool, sports practice, etc. She communicated well if there were situations that required our attention and did not shy away from being strict with the boys when appropriate. She always seemed to go the extra mile without being asked. The boys miss her!

 Previously Posted:

Showing 1 - 9 of 9