Polish Nannies

Find the help you need.

Average rate: $15.25/hr

Post a job today for free!

Filter by:

Available Now!

Agnieszka D.'s Photo

Agnieszka D.|Rochester Hills, MI

$20-40/hr 10 yrs exp 39 yrs old

Evening, Night, Weekend Professional Nanny Available, Babysitter

Avg response < 4 hrs
Hello, my name is Agnieszka (Nikki for short). A little about myself, I came here to the United States from Poland 11 years ago as an au pair where I lived with a family and took care of their children (then ages 1 and 3 years old). I cared for them for 4 years going to school in the evenings working on my BBA degree. During this time, I met my husband. Since then, I worked with numerous other families, worked in the corporate world, had 2 children of my own, achieved my MBA, and now I've decided that being a stay-at-home mom to take care of my own children is a priority for me. In the past 10 years, I have worked with numerous families and children caring for newborns, toddlers, school-aged children and teenagers. The variety of children and families I worked with give me a great advantage of understanding various situations that come with caring for children. I take my job very seriously. I always try to have fun with the children I care for but the safety and well-being of the children is always my priority. In addition, my services extend to helping parents with problems and concerns they might have related to their children's sleeping, eating, night waking up, bottle/pacifier handling, etc. I worked with families on putting children on schedules to establish evening routines. Also, I helped families with children who often wake up at night. For parents that want their child to change his/her behavior or pattern, this is something I have experience in and I can help. Finally, my love for children extends to my own family. Both of my boys are a true joy in my life and I love spending time with them. I already have many very positive reviews here on Care.com but I can provide more references upon request. I am most interested in jobs during evenings, weekends and/or overnights. Please, feel free to contact me and I promise I will get back to you within 24 hours. Thank you.
Reviewed by Nicole G. 5/5 stars
Nikki was great! I had a lot of anxiety letting people take care of my twins, but Nikki put me at ease. I would recommend her to anyone!
Showing 21 - 30 of 150