Blue Bell Odd Jobs

Search dozens of opportunities in Blue Bell, PA.

A new job is posted every minute on Care.com - don't miss out.

Find a job that fits what you're looking for.

Previous jobs in Blue Bell

Daily Housekeeping And Errands

Part Time
We are seeking someone to manage general housekeeping and laundry, as well as, light meal prep daily Monday - Thursday. This will primarily involve daily clean-up of kitchen and laundry, and rotation and maintenance of other rooms of the house throughout the week. Pay range will be between $18nd $20 per hour. We are looking for someone to work 2 hours per day Monday through Thursday, with flexibility to come to the house in the mid to late morning.

Babysitter Needed For 2 Middle School Kids In Blue Bell

Part Time
Seeking after school PT help Mon-Thurs 3-6 p.m. for 12-year-old twins in Blue Bell. Looking to start on 9/9! Requires driving to and from activities but also some light house chores and home errands. Please reach out for a call and set up a meeting.

MOTHERS HELPER Needed For 2 Children Near Blue Bell.

Part Time
I am looking for a helpful mother's helper for 2 children in the evenings M, T, W & TH near Blue Bell. I am a single foster mother of two beautiful and energetic toddlers, boy 3 and girl 2. I prefer someone who could help out with light housekeeping, meal preparation and laundry or helps with kids during dinner, bed and bath while I do chores. I would need a helper who has their own car or can get here on their one and who does not smoke. And someone who is comfortable with pets as I have a cat. I will be in the home at all times in the beginning but could switch to later hours while kids are asleep so I can run errands.

Babysitter Needed For 2 Children In Blue Bell.

Part Time
We are looking for a great babysitter for 2 children in Blue Bell. We would prefer someone who could help out with light housekeeping, errands or grocery shopping, meal preparation, laundry and homework help. We would prefer a babysitter who has their own car, who does not smoke, who is willing to drive children, who is comfortable with pets, who is CPR certified and who has college degree.

Babysitter Needed For 3 Children

Part Time
Seeking an after school babysitter for 3 children. Ideally looking for someone to come before the kids come home from school to help with laundry and light housekeeping, pick up the kids from school and help with homework and perhaps meal prep. Assist to driving kids to after school activities. Some help preparing meals would be ideal. We'll need laundry help on a regular basis. We might ask you to run errands now and then.

Full Time Nanny Of 3 Needed

Full Time
We are looking for an active, fun, responsible person who loves children and is looking to make a career out of being a nanny. Drop off and pick up of the older two during the school year, and taking our youngest to classes as needed. While childcare is the top priority, we are looking for someone who will help us run our household, including light housecleaning, laundry, grocery shopping, running errands, etc. We need someone who is proactive, positive, healthy and truly looking to become a part of our family. Driving the kids to play dates/after school activities, helping with homework, making lunches and preparing dinner (for the kids), while also having fun with them and encouraging their growth will be key parts of the job. Looking for a one year commitment, but hoping for even longer. Reliability is critical.

Babysitter Needed For 3 Children In Blue Bell

Full Time
Seeking a babysitter near Blue Bell for 3 children. Hoping you can start within months! Some light housekeeping is required. We ask that you handle pickups/drop-offs as needed. Responsibilities would include meal prep. Giving a hand with the laundry would be asked from time to time. Someone who can help out with homework is a plus. Part of your responsibilities will include running errands.

Seeking Household Ninja For Daily Upkeep

Part Time
Seeking household ninja to assist our family daily with kitchen clean-up, food-prep, rotational cleaning (Monday - living room, Tuesday - bathroom, etc.), grocery shopping and light errands. We are a fairly clean and organized family that just needs a bit of help tidying up after the breakfast/lunch making morning mayhem and with maintenance. We are seeking someone within 5 mile radius to work 3 hours daily, preferably from 11 a.m. to 2 p.m. Background Check and References will be required.

Nanny/house Assistant

Part Time
Looking for a non-smoker who has their own transportation with a clean driving record, to help with household maintenance (laundry, light cleaning, errands, meal-prep, and pick up from school), and care for 3 y. o. after school. All applicants should be CPR certified and strong swimming/instructor background is a plus. No temporary/summer help please, as this is a year-round position.

Nanny Needed For 3 Children In Blue Bell

Part Time
In my home, we are looking for a mother's helper to watch the kids while we get errands done. Sole interest is in kind childcare. Probably 3 hours each Thursday. Looking for a caregiver for my infant grandson, 2-year-old granddaughter, and 4-year-old grandson. Flexible start date.