Blue Bell Child Care Jobs

Search dozens of child care jobs in Blue Bell, PA.

Find a job that fits what you're looking for.

New jobs posted every minute on Care.com.

Hiring Now in Blue Bell:

Looking For A Date Night Babysitter

Part Time $10 – 15/hr Starts 10/07 Blue Bell, PA
Looking for a babysitter to babysit 2-4 times per month. Ideally, either Fri or Sat nights although may need a weeknight here and there. Perfect for a college student or retiree looking for some extra income. We have a 7-year-old boy. He loves to run, play outside, build Lego's, etc. We are looking for someone to give him lots of love and attention and become his regular babysitter. Prior babysitting experience. Must have own transportation. Also, we have a cat in case you are allergic. Please contact if interested!

After School Nanny For 2 Boys In Blue Bell

Part Time $15 – 15/hr Starts 10/07 Blue Bell, PA
We are looking for a Nanny to watch two boys (7 and 9) in Blue Bell after school 3 PM-6 p.m. for the 2019 - 2020 school year 3, 4 or 5 days a week (can be flexible on number of days). Would like someone that can assist with homework and at times may need to pick up from after school activities. Boys enjoy being outside if weather permits, so looking for someone that enjoys being outside as well. Job would ideally start first week of school Aug 26, 2019 (but can be flexible on start date) and run through last day of school June 12, 2020.

Babysitter Needed For 3 Children In Blue Bell.

Part Time $10 – 20/hr Starts 09/30 Blue Bell, PA
We are looking for a great afternoon babysitter for 3 children in Blue Bell. Would involve picking the kids up from school and taking to afternoon activities a few days a week. We would prefer someone who could help out with light housekeeping, meal preparation and homework help. We would prefer a babysitter who has their own car, who does not smoke, who is willing to drive children and who is CPR certified.

Driver Needed For 1 Child In Blue Bell

Part Time $10 – 25/hr Starts 11/04 Blue Bell, PA
Blue Bell family needs a driver to drive teen from home to sports practice every afternoon, M-F at 3:30. The driver will only be needed for this one way trip daily. The trip is only 10 minutes, and is less than 3 miles. Willing to pay $25 weekly in cash. Must love kids! Our ideal match will meet the requirements below. Background and criminal history checks required.

English Speaking Babysitter Needed

Part Time $10 – 20/hr Starts 10/20 Blue Bell, PA
Seeking a babysitter near Blue Bell for 1 child. Hoping you can start immediately! Pick-up or Drop-off: Evening classes. Homework help: Daily homework. About the child(ren): Grade 2 student.

Nanny For 1 Child (4 Months)

Full Time $10 – 15/hr Starts 10/14 Blue Bell, PA
Hello! We are looking for an experienced nanny for our 4-month-old daughter. The position would start in January 2020. The hours would be from 7 a.m. to 4 or 5 p.m. I have a rotating schedule so we would need someone 2-4 days a week, different days each week, but no weekends. Please let me know if this schedule works for you!

Mother's Helper/evening Babysitter

Part Time $10 – 20/hr Starts 10/09 Blue Bell, PA
Nothing other than to care for our happy 6-month-old baby boy is needed. Hours and days are flexible during the week. Also looking for maybe one evening a month for date nights! Looking for a caring, responsible and loving person!

Caring, Dependable Mother's Helper

Part Time $15 – 25/hr Starts 10/15 Blue Bell, PA
Family needs a part-time nanny. Must love kids! Our ideal match will meet the requirements below. Laundry: Just help with that. Light Housekeeping: Dishes, straightening up, some wiping down, not much. Has Own Car: Would need to be able to get to the house without my wife or I picking her up. About the child(ren): We have a 2-year-old son and a 5-week-old daughter. Our son is in school 3 days a week, moving to 5 days in the new year. We are looking for someone a few mornings a week to help with our 5-week-old so my wife can get somethings done without the kids. I work from home most days and will be around if needed.

Gentle And Caring Nature Babysitter

Part Time $13 – 17/hr Starts 11/11 Blue Bell, PA
I'm looking for a babysitter for 1 child. Willing to drop off/pick up if needed within 5 miles. About the child(ren): She is an easy going kid and follow instructions well. We are looking for an after school sitter for our daughter (almost 6) from 3:30 - 5:30pm, T-W at our home for this school year. Start date would be September 3. Responsibilities include meeting her at the school bus stop (less that 1 min from the house), doing homework, providing snacks, etc. Non-smokers only, must have own transportation, clearances and references. Please message me if interested. Aarsi.

Previously Posted:

See some jobs that were posted or filled recently.

Companion Needed For 1 Special Needs Adult In Blue Bell

Part Time
Single dad is looking for a companion/babysitter for our 1 daughter who is 19 years old in Blue Bell. And I am looking now! Daughter is high functioning but developmentally delayed. She is pleasant and operates at a 7th grade level but is afraid to be in home alone, especially at night. Please be comfortable with pets as we have a small dog. I ask that you handle local pickups/drop-offs as needed within 5 miles of my home. Seeking someone to handle light meal preparation as well.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9