Night Child Care in Cincinnati

Find 126 night child care providers in Cincinnati, OH.

Average rate: $13.25/hr.

Find the right care to fit your needs!

Filter by:

Available Now in Cincinnati

Kiyara R.'s Photo

Kiyara R.|Cincinnati, OH

$10-20/hr 3 yrs exp 21 yrs old

Experienced Babysitter Available Week Night After 6 And Any Time During The Weekend!

Responds within a few days
(2)
Hello, my name is Kiyara, I am a 21-year-old college student at NKU taken up Social Work. I've had prior experience working as a TA at an elementary/middle school, I ve worked at a daycare as a Daycare teacher/ provider. I've also been a Day Camp Counselors and I am currently a nanny/sitter Mon - Wed. I have had the pleasure of working with all age groups! I've worked with ages 3 months to high school age students. I am First Aid and CPR certified. I DO NOT drive currently but WILL have reliable transportation to and from your residents. I am just looking for extra assistance with paying for my college tuition as well as extra experiences with working with children since my main focus In my social work career will be youth & adolescents. I want to make a positive impact on one the lives that I can through nannying and be the change I wish to see! I am currently looking for position on Thursdays - Sunday's If you have any question, please feel free to Message me!
LT
Reviewed by Lillie T. 5/5 stars
Kiyara is very caring, kindhearted, and passionate about the well being of others. She is driven, consistent, and a hard worker. She is great with children and is always going above and beyond of what is asked of her, putting the children first without hesitation. Kiyara is also great with pets and is an overall great care taker for any family.
Patrece H.'s Photo

Patrece H.|Norwood, OH

$15-35/hr 4 yrs exp 21 yrs old

Experienced Sitter And Craft Creator

(8)
*** I am only available for date night/holiday care*** Hi! My name is Patrece and I have been providing childcare for about 5 years. I am a licensed and insured driver who has experience with pick up/drop off. I love pets and am comfortable with most. I have experience with both light and heavy housework as well as creating yummy, nutritious meals for the kiddos. I believe in creating a nurturing and stimulating environment for the children I care for. I believe in manners, asking before touching, being kind to one another, exploring outside/ the city and having fun! If you have any questions or believe we may be a good match please message me :)
Toria G.'s Photo
Reviewed by Toria G. 5/5 stars
Patrece is absolutely amazing! She's the first and only non-family babysitter to watch our kids. The energy she brings when she walks into our home instantly puts me at ease. My husband and I originally didn't want anyone who wasn't family to watch the kids until they got older, but we needed some adult time and found Patrece on Care. She has watched our 2 year old (boy who had several allergies) and now 8 month old (girl who was 4 months and wouldn't take a bottle when we first hired Patrece). Patrice has been amazing with the kids! She takes them out and walks and keeps them active. She also is wonderful with preparing breast milk that I leave for my youngest, and prepares meals for my eldest. Patrece also is knowledgeable on how to use cloth diapers, which is what we use! We love working with her and are excited for our next date when she'll watch the kids!
Madeleine M.'s Photo

Madeleine M.|Cincinnati, OH

$12-15/hr 5 yrs exp 20 yrs old

(1)
Looking for the occasional weeknight and mostly weekend jobs. I am a patient and energetic babysitter who loves to have fun and help learn. I have babysat at least 4 days per week for the last three summers. I have developed very close relationships with every family that I have babysat for and I still communicate with them often! I was also a lifeguard for one summer, so I am CPR and First Aid certified, as well as semi-fluent in American Sign Language. I have watched as many as 5 children at one time, and for families that included twins, disabled children, newborn babies, and teenagers. I am also comfortable doing other tasks, such as running errands, transporting children to/from activities, helping with homework, etc! Your child will always be safe, secure, and encouraged while in my care! I also love animals! During the school year, I will be an evening/weekend babysitter, with day-time availability opening up in the summer.
Alaina J.'s Photo
Reviewed by Alaina J. 5/5 stars
Maddi is amazing! We have two boys that Maddi has watched since they were around a year old (Now 3 and 4). Our oldest has autism and other developmental disabilities, so to have a trustworthy nanny/babysitter that can connect to children of all abilities has always been very important to us. Maddi is awesome at handling the extra challenges that come with our family dynamic and our boys absolutely love her (as so do we)! We would definitely recommend Maddi to any family looking for a responsible, dependable, loving and fun nanny/babysitter for their family!
Showing 1 - 20 of 126