Cincinnati Babysitters

Search 2,046 babysitters in Cincinnati, OH.  
Average Cincinnati babysitting rate: $11.75/hr.
Find a babysitter that fits your needs.

Here are some babysitters in Cincinnati: 

Anne Marie S.'s Photo

Anne Marie S.|Cincinnati, OH

$15-30/hr 2 yrs exp 38 yrs old

Part-Time Caregiver, Nanny, Babysitter Available

Avg response < 5 hrs
(4)
I am employed part time as an occupational therapist for a home healthcare agency. I've worked there since July 2011; that's almost 8 years at the time I write this. Although I serve primarily the older population with this job, I have 10+ yrs of experience with children, though mostly unpaid! I've lived in the same household as children, cared for children over the years - such as watching & keeping children entertained during missionary work in NY, playing with my niece, playing with & caring for three little children of a good friend of mine, assisting at an after school program, and assisting a woman who was sick during two pregnancies & helping with her daughter. I love children & all their liveliness as well as being aware of the difficulties some may face. I try to be a gentle, compassionate, & energetic person who wants to offer love & attention to the person God places in my presence. I have also served four years so far as a volunteer with a youth ministry program for teens.
SC
Reviewed by Shannon C. 5/5 stars
Anne Marie is a very loving, caring person. I have three children ages 5, 4, and 2. She has babysat for me on multiple occasions. As a mother, I want someone who I can trust with my precious children. It is so wonderful to be able to leave them with Anne Marie, go on a date with my husband, and not have to worry about how my children are doing. If you are looking for someone who will show kindness, warmth, and compassion to your loved one, look no further! Anne Marie will do just that!
Judy F.'s Photo

Judy F.|Montgomery, OH

$15-20/hr 10 yrs exp

Part-Time Caring And Fun Babysitter

Avg response < 24 hrs
(3)
My name is Judy, I have one son I raised and he was born 8 1/2 weeks prematurely. I have cared for 4 sets of families in the past 10+ years including 2 families with twins. I enjoy working with children of all ages and helping them with homework or driving them to activities. I'm looking for part-time or full-time work and can do a summer program as well. I've worked with a family of 3 boys and two families with boy and girls from 6-12. I also take care of children with learning disabilities and have experience with ADHD. I enjoy the outdoors, going to events in Cinti, art/crafts, reading, gardening, playing with kids and their games and driving them to their sport activities. I'm very patient and have tutored children as well. I love animals in case you have pets. I have also been a volunteer animal handler at the Zoo. I'm CPR certified and First Aid trained. I have references you can contact. I look forward to speaking to you about the needs of your family!
Cecelia H.'s Photo
Reviewed by Cecelia H. 5/5 stars
Judy has helped me with my puppy Luna from the day that I got her and she has been nothing short of amazing! I am not from the area and was at a loss for who would be reliable and trust worthy enough to have over to my apartment but Judy came along and has exceeded all of my expectations. Judy has proven to be dependable, trust worthy, caring, and reliable which are all of the things that I was looking for. At the same time, Luna loves Judy and is always looks forward to having her over. I would recommend Judy to any person or family looking for the best of the best!
Showing 1 - 10 of 2046