Cincinnati House Cleaning Jobs

Search 30 opportunities in Cincinnati, OH.

A new job is posted every minute on Care.com - don't miss out.

Find a house cleaning job that fits your needs.

Hiring Now in Cincinnati

Occasional House Cleaning

Part Time $25 – 30/hr Starts 10/01 Cincinnati, OH
I am a night shift nurse, a medical manager of an animal shelter, plus have animals of my own and have no time for big cleaning jobs. I am looking for someone who can come every other week and can do deep cleaning of my house. I live by myself with 2 cats, a bunny, and a dog so I will need someone not allergic to animals. My house is also not very big, maybe 1000 square feet, if that. Will pay cash, please message if interested!

Looking For A Dependable House Cleaner For Family Living In Madeira, OH

Part Time $10 – 25/hr Starts 10/28 Cincinnati, OH
Searching for a great house cleaner. We are a very clean family but with dual careers we need help keeping up with cleaning (floors, bathrooms, kitchen, changing linens etc). We prefer someone that can provide their own cleaning supplies and equipment. Thanks!

Looking For A Dependable House Cleaner For Family On The West Side Of Cincinnati

Part Time $13 – 16/hr Starts 10/11 Cincinnati, OH
Cincinnati home in need of part-time maid services. We are a family of six looking for someone to come once per week to do laundry for the week and clean the house. We're looking for someone who is thorough, detail oriented, and proactive.

Little End Of Day Help

Part Time $20 – 20/hr Starts 10/04 Cincinnati, OH
Wife is pregnant and I work from home 2 kids one on the way. With work schedule we would like to have someone come in 3 times a week evenings as kids are preparing for bed to help pick up and clean after the little ones. 2 hrs 7 to 9 or 8 to10 would be great 6 to 8 could as well.

Looking For A Dependable House Cleaner For Family Living In Cincinnati.

Part Time $15 – 25/hr Starts 10/05 Cincinnati, OH
We have a baby at home. No harsh chemicals. Additional needs include bringing your own supplies (detergents, etc) and bringing your own equipment (vacuum, etc). Services Needed: Bathroom Cleaning, Kitchen Cleaning, General Room Cleaning, Laundry, Window Washing.

Part Time Housekeeper Hyde Park

Part Time $15 – 20/hr Starts 10/01 Cincinnati, OH
We are looking for a part-time housekeeper. We are a family of 3 in the Hyde Park area. Schedule: 15 hours per week 3 days, 5 hours per day Immediate availability Key services needed: Laundry General cleaning Trash removal Errands (groceries, household items) Light food prep/packing lunches Organization Requirements: Excellent references 2 years experience Dependable, trustworthy Self-directed and hard-working Reliable transportation Background check (at our expense) Respectful of our personal preferences, we are very particular :) Non-smoker I look forward to hearing from you!

Seeking: Dependable House Keeper For Blue Ash Family - Flexible Hours

Full Time $12 – 20/hr Starts 09/27 Cincinnati, OH
Hi! We are searching for a great house cleaner who is willing to come 2 or 3 times a week to help us manage our home. We offer great pay with flexible hours. Here's what we need. - Someone trustworthy who will pick-up around the house, clean the kitchen, do laundry, vacuum/mop, clean bathrooms and dusting weekly. Once in awhile, we'd like: - window washing - organization of cabinets - cleaning the refrigerator Our last housekeeper worked with our family for 6 years and came 2X a week. We truly appreciated her knowledge and dedication, We rewarded her with vacation and holiday pay. We are looking for someone who interested in a long-term position. If you are interested please text me or email me. Thank you! Samantha & Ryan

College House Cleaning

Part Time $8 – 20/hr Starts 10/13 Cincinnati, OH
Hi I live in a very big college house with 8 other guys. As you can imagine it is not very clean. We are looking for someone who will clean the kitchens and possibly the bathrooms, along with one family room. It may just be the 2nd floor which is 1 kitchen, 1 bathroom and the family room

General Cleaning And Organization

Part Time $10 – 15/hr Starts 09/30 Cincinnati, OH
I am a single mom with 2 very active teenage girls. I work 7:30-3:00 and then run them to all of their activities. Looking for someone to clean and organize our home maybe 2-3 times a week for a couple of hours each day. We have a very friendly 10-year-old dog who spends most of the day sleeping and a cat who spends most of his time outside. In need of basic cleaning and organization so that I have time to spend with my girls.

General House Cleaning Service Needed!

Part Time $15 – 25/hr Starts 09/27 Cincinnati, OH
Will provide what areas to focus each session, looking for one, 4 hour session weekly.
Showing 1 - 10 of 30