Hillside Nannies

Search dozens of nannies in Hillside, IL. 
Average rate: $13.25/hr.
Find a nanny that fits your needs.

Here are some nannies in Hillside:

MV

Michelle V.|Hillside, IL

$10-30/hr 7 yrs exp 30 yrs old

Full Time-Part Time: Nanny, Babysitter, Dog Sitter

Throughout my babysitting/nannying career I have had over 7 years of paid experience where I have babysat/nannied for various age groups. In addition to the seven years of paid experience, I am also very involved with various positions that involve watching over/interacting with children. I was a live in nanny for a summer for two boys, one in 3rd grade the other in 5th grade. I was responsible for providing breakfast, lunch and snacks. I was responsible for watching the boys and making sure that they stayed active throughout the day. I also supervised all activities to make sure that they were being safe, including trampoline, pool, and bike rides. For two summers I took care of 3 kids: a preschool girl, a boy in 2nd grade and another boy in 5th. I watched them M-F 7-4/5. I was responsible for providing breakfast and lunch. We spent our time playing games, making crafts and going on bike rides. Over the years I have baby sat for a variety of different families covering a variety of ages. This included family with 5 children between infant to 10 years old, infants over night, toddlers. I have also baby sat at specific locations including camp grounds and hotel rooms when the family asked. Along with my nanny experience I am also involved in many other children ministries: Currently I am a teacher for 5-year-old children's worship at my church. During the service this class is for children to come and get taught on a simpler level while their parents enjoy a regular service. In the past I have also been involved in multiple children ministries including nursery, gems (girls grades 1-5th), vacation bible school teacher (kids preschool - 5th grade). Also outside my my babysitting/ nannying career I have a niece and nephew ages 9 and 4 that I love to spend time with! Ever since they were born I have made a point to be a big part of their lives and be very involved. Interests: Ever since my husband and I got married last September and I moved here from Michigan I really enjoy going downtown and enjoying the city. I am also really into movies and enjoy going out to the movies. Cooking is a passion of mine and I enjoy cooking new things and combing recipes to surprise my husband and keep the meals exciting. I also enjoy bike rides, reading and going on walks with my dog.

Previously Posted:

Showing 1 - 5 of 5