Pitman Child Care Jobs

Search dozens of child care jobs in Pitman, NJ.

Find a job that fits what you're looking for.

New jobs posted every minute on Care.com.

Hiring Now in Pitman:

Babysitter Needed For 1 Child In Pitman

Part Time $15 – 25/hr Starts 01/01 Pitman, NJ
I'm looking for a great babysitter for 1 child. Comfortable With Pets: We have 2 adults cats and a 3 yr old puggle. All are friendly. Pick-up or Drop-off: Bring daughter to school in bad weather; its a 5 minute walk. My company is moving and I'll need to leave the house by 6 a.m. to be at work. My daughter's school starts at 8:25 and I just need someone home with her as she'll be asleep and get her off to school.

Nanny Needed For 2 Children In Pitman

Full Time $10 – 18/hr Starts 10/01 Pitman, NJ
My husband and I are looking for a full-time nanny to care for our 2 sons, who will be 2 1/2 years and 3 months old. Schedule: Hours are weekday only, no night time or weekends needed. Mostly 4 days per week, but due to my husband working shift work and me working 4 days per week, there are some weeks that are 2 days and other weeks are 3 days. I need someone to be at my home at 6 a.m. to start and be there until 6pm, may be finished earlier depending on our schedules, sometimes as early as 1:30 p.m. . Salary of $400 (negotiable) a week as the hours per month will vary, but payment will remain consistent regardless of hours worked. At times, there may be a stretch of 6 or 7 days where we will not need childcare; provider will be paid anyway. We have a friendly 10-year-old dog so must be comfortable with her. No housekeeping.

Previously Posted:

See some jobs that were posted or filled recently.

Babysitter Needed For 1 Child In Pitman

Part Time
Pitman family needs a part-time babysitter. Must love kids! Our ideal match will meet the requirements below. Pick-up or Drop-off: To school. Schedule Details: I will need someone 3 morning a week from 6-830 a.m. to get my daughter up and off to school. I leave for work at 6 a.m.

Free Room And Board As Part Time Nanny

Full Time
I am a single mother of a 7-year-old who is home schooled. I work a couple days a week Monday through Friday and I'm looking for a grandmother figure or grandmother Au pair to share my space. I would need between 20 to 25 hours of child care and home work help, light house work and meal preparation pertaining to the child only. Free room and board includes 1 bed with a private bathroom, laundry room, 1 parking space, furnished bedroom and utilities included! My home is close to parks, restaurants, theater and public transportation. My ideal candidate is 50+ years old woman who enjoys Christian fellowship and church activities and who is retired or semi-retired.

Babysitter Needed For 1 Child In Pitman.

One Time
We are looking for a great babysitter for 1 child in Pitman. We would prefer a babysitter who has their own car, who is willing to drive children, who is comfortable with pets and who is CPR certified. Looking for more than one on-call babysitter available midweek from 6 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. Days are TBD. This is not one time. Schedule will vary based on parents work schedule. Some weekends needed as well.

Nanny Needed For 1 Child In Pitman.

Part Time
We are looking for a great nanny for 1 child in Pitman. We would prefer someone who could help out with meal preparation. We would prefer a nanny who has their own car, who is willing to drive children, who is comfortable with pets and who is CPR certified.

Part-Time Morning Nanny Needed For 2 Young Children In Pitman.

Part Time
We are looking for a great nanny for 2 well-behaved, fun children in Pitman, NJ. (My profile states we live in Cape May, which we currently do, but we will be moving to Pitman in August). We would prefer a nanny who who does not smoke, has their own reliable car and is willing to drive children. The job would be to come to the house around 6:30 am, stay with the kids until it was time to drive them to daycare, which is 10 minutes away, and then drop off at school would be 8:30 a.m. This would be five days a week, September through the end of June. I would also be interested in one additional time, one afternoon a week, if possible. That extra week night time would be flexible- we could work out a day that works for us both and the time would be 3:30-5:30/6 p.m. (Or if you were not available for that extra time, that is not a problem!)

Nanny

Full Time
I was recently offered a full time position to go back to work. I'm looking for someone who will love hanging out with my spunky 20-month-old from about 9 a.m. to 10 p.m. Tuesdays through Thursday's. She is not potty trained. She is a very generous eater. She's pretty attached to momma so the only difficult part of her day should be when I leave for the day.

Before And Aftercare Nanny

Part Time
Seeking a part time nanny with clean driving record and references (up to twice a week) to care for my 6-year-old son in the comfort of my home only. Drop him off at school 7-9 a.m. And pick up my son from school at 2:30 to 5:30p. Will need light housekeeping help and light meal preparation. $15 per hour plus gas mileage to school.

Christian Home school Mom For Hire

Full Time
Seeking a Christian non-Catholic Home school Mom near Pitman/Glassboro area who has at least 5 years experience in homeschooling. Willing to care for and teach my homes chooled 6-year-old son up to twice a week in her own home along with her children . He needs homework help and craft time. He loves to play outdoors and make new friends. Need CPR and First aid + References from pastor or ministry leader.
Showing 1 - 2 of 2