Westfield Tutors

16 tutors near you. The average tutoring rate is: $15.50. Share this rate and tutors with friends.
provider
Tutor — Westfield, IN
Math was always my strongest subject, but I'm able to recall a lot of school subjects at different levels to be able to help tutor. I am available part-time.
$15-20/hr
0 yrs of exp.
23 years old
provider
Tutor/Babysitter — Westfield, IN
This is Daphne, licensed educator and part-time tutor and baby sitter. I got my master degree in 2011 in education. Additionally, any years working with different group of kids, I find my passion. Rig...
$10-45/hr
6 yrs of exp.
34 years old
provider
Elementary Child Tutor — Westfield, IN
I have been tutoring at a Boys and Girls Club for two years as an IU student. I'm an elementary education major, so I have experience working with and teaching children.
$10-15/hr
3 yrs of exp.
21 years old
provider
Experienced Educator available for Private Tutoring — Westfield, IN
I have 7 years of classroom teaching experience as an early elementary teacher. I have also provided one-on-one tutoring services to children struggling in the areas of math, reading, and language art...
$20-30/hr
9 yrs of exp.
41 years old
provider
Part-Time Tutor And Babysitter Available — Westfield, IN
I have a large amount of experience academically as I possess an undergraduate degree from DePaul University and a Masters degree from the University of Nottingham. I have experience in tutoring peers...
$20-25/hr
1 yr of exp.
25 years old
provider
Tutor Available For Math - Elementary Through Secondary — Westfield, IN
Offering mathematics tutoring services on the far North Side including Carmel, Westfield, Noblesville, Fishers and North Side of Indianapolis. Offering homework assistance, test preparation (algebra E...
$30-50/hr
10 yrs of exp.
54 years old
provider
An Avid Listener With A Positive Attitude Tutor To Help With Math And English Subjects — Westfield, IN
I have been tutoring and teaching students of all ages in the subjects of Math and English. I have helped many students to gain knowledge that may have been missed during the basics of fundamentals. I...
$15-20/hr
10 yrs of exp.
47 years old
provider
Friendly Teacher/Tutor Available To Help Meet Your Child's Educational Needs. — Westfield, IN
I am dual certified in Elementary Education and Special Education. I also have my Master's degree in Elementary Math and Science. I currently teach preschoolers with developmental delays in the Mars A...
$15-30/hr
10 yrs of exp.
31 years old
provider
Westfield, IN
Hello, I'm Olivia! I'm 16 years old and have plans on attending a university in Alabama and becoming an Elasmobranchologist (The study of sharks, rays, and skates). At a current 89% grade average and ...
$10-20/hr
2 yrs of exp.
Under 18
provider
Westfield, IN
Reading and writing are my passion and I love to help others to improve. I spent 4 years as a college professor, teaching writing, and before that, 2 years as a tutor at my college. I am currently a p...
$25-35/hr
6 yrs of exp.
30 years old
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.