Suffolk Tutors

16 tutors near you. The average tutoring rate is: $12.50. Share this rate and tutors with friends.
provider
Part-Time Tutor! — Suffolk, VA
I have spent a lot of time tutoring K-5 students. My strongest areas English and History, but I quickly catch on to foreign curriculum. I am very patient and flexible with time. I would love to form a...
$10-15/hr
2 yrs of exp.
19 years old
provider
Part Time High School Tutor — Suffolk, VA
I have been a volunteer tutor for almost three years dealing with elementary school students. It was really fun getting to know a student and foster a great relationship with them as they learned more...
$10-15/hr
3 yrs of exp.
23 years old
provider
Experienced Math Tutor And College Graduate Available For Math Tutoring In Any Particular Subject Or Class From Ages 5 To 19. — Suffolk, VA
I have 6 years of tutoring experience with my focus spread on different levels of mathematics. From kindergarten through college seniors I've helped ALL types of math students and different levels suc...
$15-30/hr
6 yrs of exp.
22 years old
provider
Part Time And Full Time Childcare Provider With Tutoring Experience — Suffolk, VA
Hello to you!!!! My name is Meaghan and I have over 3 years experience with child care assistance including tutoring.. I tutor age groups pre-k - grade 5, with a special focus on standardized test pre...
$15-20/hr
5 yrs of exp.
31 years old
provider
Part Time Math/English Tutor For K-12 — Suffolk, VA
I have three years of tutoring experience. My strongest points are English and Math.
$15-15/hr
1 yr of exp.
21 years old
provider
Elementary Teacher — Suffolk, VA
As an elementary teacher, I'm responsible for instructing students in an elementary school from Pre-K through 6th grade. Primary responsibilities includes but are not limited to creating lesson plans,...
$10-15/hr
9 yrs of exp.
47 years old
provider
Educator — Suffolk, VA
I worked as an elementary school teacher in Albany, New York. I worked for Harvard Labs as a reading tutor. I work for AmeriCorps as an after-school instructor.
$10-15/hr
10 yrs of exp.
60 years old
provider
About Me — Suffolk, VA
I am 6 classes away from getting my Bachelors degree in Liberal Arts with a minor in history. I am really good at Math. I do really well with Algebra and helping out others in it. In college my friend...
<$10-15/hr
1 yr of exp.
28 years old
provider
Suffolk, VA
I am an art tutor. I have multiple experiences ranging from elementary art to college-level professionalism.
$10-15/hr
4 yrs of exp.
27 years old
provider
Tutor — Suffolk, VA
I am currently a student at Longwood University, studying to become an Elementary teacher. I have taken Education classes, and love helping others' reach their highest potential. I grew up being the o...
$10-25/hr
1 yr of exp.
21 years old
Showing 1 - of
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.